Dress collection

15 20
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Hello there today i show my "dress collection" i am stamped my face i am not ready yet to reveal itπŸ˜‚. I just one to share to you my dress please no to bodyshamming..

TAken 2017

Simple strip dress i brought this from shopeeph for only 56ph.

TTaken 2018 i was screen shot on this because i can copy .

Floral dress i brought this from lazadaph for only 120ph. This is so much cute

TTaken dec 2019

this is my one of my fav dress ever.

I brought this on shopee for only 149ph

TTaken april 2019

Another color red dress again i really love red color. This i brought this on shopee also for only 199ph.

TAken july 2020

Red with leave design maxi dress this is so much i love i brought this on shopee also for only 149ph yay!!

TTaken april 2020

This pink old style dress is verry beautifull i brought this from UK(secondhand) from only 90ph.

TTaken august 2020

This folka dress is very beautifull this my new collection i brought this from UK too (sexondhand dress) for only 199 i love this so much.

TTaken 2019

This simple black dress is so much special to me. This is gift from my special friend.

TTaken 2019

Sexy skintone dress is somemuch awesome .i brought this from mall for 499ph.

--HOPE YOU LIKE MY COLLECTION

Always remember that its doest important the value of it. It depend on how you confident on it...

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pretyjhen
3 years ago

Comments

I am subscrbe your profile.plz subscrbe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are pretty nice and also your dress 😊😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much i really appreciate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to see your face.. heheh thanks then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha soon but my im the profile.😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture you most subscribe to me than I will also subscribe to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat shopee😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you have plenty of dresses. They look so elegant!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bagay po sa inyo mag dress sexy mo tingnan. Chaka ang gaganda ng dress mo 😍🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much po😍😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

huge collection. some dress are very beautiful. some dress are sexy too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda ng damit mo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sexy mo ate..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago