Detox water drink

27 39
Avatar for Pretyjhen
4 years ago

Today im sharing you this, this is my water theraphy everyday. Hope you like this .. This is manny benifits for your health like to boost your imune system.

Drinking detox water support.

-liver cleanse

-remove toxins

-wieght loss

-better diggestion

-increase highdration

-inprove moods

-decrease risk of kidney stones.

-inprove energy level

tthis photo was taken june 12 but this is my shot on my mobile phone

Did you know that lemmon and cucumber are aid to reduce weight loss.and reduce low of risk of heart desease.anemia and kidney stone digestive issue and reduce cancer.

Drinking detox watter are good to our heath.

Hope you like this.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pretyjhen
4 years ago

Comments

Very nice and effective article. Thank you so much 😊😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Its very important drink for our health.thank u dear.i will try.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I subscribed to your channel, because I learned something new from you today! By now I knew that lemon is very healthy for our health and weight loss. However, the news for me is that the cucumber is also mixed with lemon.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I would definitely try this. Thanks for sharing😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your welcome thankyou too for encourage my article😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

We should drink 2l watter per day. Thanks for sharing this information about how to watter be more healthy and how to clean our organism. I will try this for sure

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah this is good for our heath

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Plz subscribe me.. I subscribe you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Avi
4 years ago
$ 0.00
4 years ago

great job.. good article...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love this.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I want to drink this

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah this is good for our health. Healthy living is the best

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yeah dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It is really good for our health sis😊 this kind of article will give people idea about their water theraphy.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Check on me and subscribe back please

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I have subscribe check on me and subscribe back please

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It was amazing article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes, Water therapthy of one the best thing to do to our body it helps alot.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you for sharing this. ☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago