How powerful prayer is?

11 30
Avatar for PrettyHelen
3 years ago

Prayer is a way of communicating with one's God, then how often do you communicate with him🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️.

I Thes 5:17 Be unceasing in prayer [praying perseveringly] AMP.

If your prayer bank is empty your destiny is vulnerable. Make tremendous deposits into your prayer bank at midnight. Pray greatly and be consistency.

Do you know, Consistent prayer is a sign of humility, while No prayer is a sign of pride( meaning you can do without God)

PRAY UNTIL YOU FEEL PEACE IN YOUR SPIRIT. Shalom?!!

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Prayer is the key, it is the master key, Jesus started with prayers and ended with prayers... Who are mine not to prayer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, it is, is there any great height someone can attain without no great sacrifice? NO, something must have been put in place or something must have happened somewhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always praying to God. Because He is the almighty. I subcribe you now, please subscribe me. Tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Continue doing it, may Allah answer all your requests Don't forget to subscribe me, have subscribed you now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You haven't subscribed me, and have supported you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prayer is our powerful way to communicate with GOD Amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed to you Please subscribe me https://read.cash/@nur.rahman/one-side-love-feed4038

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You didn't subscribe me, hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do just that now, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right oo. Is the master key

$ 0.00
3 years ago