Can you just trust him this time?

9 23
Avatar for PrettyHelen
3 years ago

He can't fail you, He is dependable, i know you might have been going through alot lately, friends and relatives might have deserted and disappointed you but he can't let you down trust him.

Psl 143:8

Cause me to hear Your loving-kindness in the morning, for on You do I lean and in You do I trust. Cause me to know the way wherein I should walk, for I lift up my inner self to You.

Psalms 125:1 Those who trust in, lean on, and confidently hope in the Lord are like Mount Zion, which cannot be moved but abides and stands fast forever.

He has never fail in all his promises, keep trusting and don't stop believing.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for PrettyHelen
3 years ago

Comments

Such a true think you said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I rely on Him and I look up to him ...He has done it before, and He will do it again ....so my trust isn't shaking.... thanks for the wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, continue looking unto him, he can't be tired of you, he will continue to do it, again and again, your feedback encourage me to do more. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, keep trusting him... He never fails, he can never

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, he said they that trust in the Lord shall be as mount Zion, which cannot be removed, but abideth for ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a lovely article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post ...please subcribe me ..i also back you granted

$ 0.00
3 years ago