When your crush like your best friend

6 18
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

when your best friend give a hurts to your heart but I think you can need this a kind tips to calm down.

I hope this my new article can help you.

I write this kind of steps because I one experience this situation.I know it's not easy to accept but we need to accept it.

I hope this my steps is can help you to feel better and feel calm down.now you can read now.

A five steps👇

*Accept there's feelings

-this is the one important you can do. I know this way can give you a little bet hurts to your heart but we need accept it because you can't stop her/him feelings together.

*Supportive

-you are her/him friends so you need to support them what ever her/him do to you and what ever she/he give you hurts.

*Be honest with both of them

-I know it's hurts but this is part of our life like sad and happy.be a kind of them and actually be honest.dont mind your feelings.now you need to forgot your feelings for him/her because he/she loves your best friend. be a kind friend to both of them.what ever your mad, jealous,or hurts say how you feel and say at soon.

*Invest time in yourself

-you need to do this even you hurts.now more than ever,you need to fuel your self-esteem and fights things that make you happy.i know your friends can happy if you happy.the more you fucos on you the lest you'll fucos on them and you and you feel better.fucos on your goals don't mind that.i know god make that way to be careful of you loves guy.he/him don't deserve your love.

*Set boundaries

-now you need to do this.Don't expect yourself to brush this off right away. Chances are, it's going to be really hard to watch your crush admire someone so close to you. The two might even start dating. Whatever they decide, take things at your own pace and remember to communicate how you're feeling. If you don't feel like grabbing coffee with the two of them right away, that's okay! The dynamics have clearly changed, and it's going to take time to adapt.i know you feel better soon,not now but soon.

DONE.

I know some people experience like that situation like me.when you experience like that situation,you can't sleep, can't eat well,and the most very sad is you cry everyday when you realize the boy you love is him love you best friend.

but now I realized what happened to me lately,I can't believe that I experience like that harder situation my god.but someday I will meet the one who loves me the most so I can wait that.in Jesus name.

Now I realized I want to be happy and I just want to injoy my life.now I need to move-on or get over that kind of situation give me hurts.

Now I need to know how mannage my self without other people help me or friends.

Like I mannage my self for never give up, be persistent,be confident,be positive,be organized,use your time wisely,try your best,keep track of your goals,be understanding,stay on task,set your own goals,fucos on your work,and others.

I hope you done to read my article and i hope you would like it.please support me again gyus if I ever write this few days,if sometimes I didn't write my article sorry gyus.

Sponsors of Prencess
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

Comments

Love your karibal ika nga!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Naman:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the best way when we have an acceptance. It's their life. It's their decisions. I'll be happy for them and continue to walk my life journey. Be positive always and believe someday you can meet a person who destined to us. I agree a lot princess.

We should focus our goals and do the things that make us happy. We shouldn't waste our time to the things that may hurt us always. We should escape that kind of place and have a time for ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do accept their feelings even if it hurts me too. We can't do anything about it esp. If they love each other. We can still have some people around that will like and love us and they are not the only people in this world.

Btw. Nice writing! I bet you are a new user here? Good luck to your writing journey! Hoping that you have an improvement of writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,I'm a new writer.thank you po,god blessed you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago