To:my mother

3 31
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

Hi all my readers,

please read my article this is for my one and only mother who loves me the most,who care me,and especially who correct my all mistakes/wrong.

I hope,to all my readers can appreciate this kind of short article/short message to my mother.

Dear mama,

Have a pleasant day to you!

Good morning mom,have a nice day to you.I make it this kind of article for you mom because you deserve this.

Frist of all mom,I would say thank for everything you do to our family.I know its not easy to get mom like you but mom always remember I will be there what ever happens I love you mom,I always love you.

By the way mom, how are you today mom? Are you okay, is there anything wrong? How about your health is there any problem?

You know mom God knows how much i care for you, i love you and i will do everything just to give you more and more happiness you've ever want.

I am nothing here without you mom and i didn't reach all my success without your care and sacrifices i am so proud of you mom, you raised me with a good and open hearted woman.

Your'e my best mother in the world and nothing can compares. Your'e such a good fighter, you fight for us to grow and to own a degree and now, it's your turn mom i'll give everything that you need i will do my very best just to give the best,as your daughter, my obligations is to give back to you all the sacrifices you have made for me, just to have me what i am now. I love you mama and thank you for all that you have given me.

I'm so very proud to you my mom, because your so to kind,your precious,and also your patients mother. Mom I hope you relax and enjoy today just like you deserve.

Actually mom your the best gift I ever had.im so very gifted because you are my mom.you deserve to be happy so please don't be sad my mom.always remember mom I be there what ever happens right now even another day,another weekend, another months,another year,I love you so much mom.

Mom sory because I know sometimes I get you mad,but mom sometimes you don't understand my own happiness in my friends.mom I'm so very greatfull mom because I have true friends but I think you don't like that.Sorry mom.

Thank you for supporting me all of my goals mom you are there in my side. Thank you so much mom you don't know how much I love you mom.you are my straight to achieve my all goals in life.

I promised to you my mom, Someday,I became a successful police woman in our family.

THE END.

:Always remember gyus respect your mother and love.

:Mother knows best

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @rodriguezpct
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry, nagsulat naman diay ka nalimot naku visit nimu busy gyud ko.. pag active lang sa jud para naa pud mag subscribe sa imoha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gamay pa kaayo akung na sulat nga mga article te oii Kay usahay rako maka pa load

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay ra na pag active lang jud..

$ 0.00
2 years ago