The poor student

1 15
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

good morning/good evening all writer's and readers this is my second new article I write on red cash.

sorry if I never write in after few days. because I'm busy in my modules and now I done my modules so I have time to write my new article.and the second reason if I didn't write my next article because I don't have no idea what the next I write.

again please don't forget to support me again in this my new article.cause I made this from my bottom of my heart.

I'm so very thankful because I give this kind of offer to write a article.

one of the most I dream is to be a famous writer's soon.

actually I write this article to remember to all people to respect each other poor/rich we need to respect because this one of the good manners and right conduct.

now I started my new article.👇

STUDYING HARD

being a poor student it not easy because so many struggles in your school like all subject is a new project.

if you have no money you can't buy the materials needed in your doing project.

so if I have money I don't buy anything I want like foods,drinks,toys,and others I need on my teenager.

I also buy it all the materials of my project doing,to pass this on my teachers, for passing and graduated in our school year cause I have a big dream of my self.

I born in a poor family but I proud of that because one of the most wonderful things I learned being a poor student is like a good daughter to your parents and also a respectable child. that's why I don't pretend a rich kids because sometimes other rich man/rich woman she/he don't respect others like poor woman/poor man.

being poor is not an obstacle to the person with a big dream.

that is the word I hold to caught up my dream.please help the other's people who need help like the badjao or anything else who need your help.

I didn't know what I do right now because my brain is empty.

my self right now is like a crazy girl.

sometimes I wish I never had like this kind of situation because this situation its not easy if you are student in collage.

I know I need to work for my family and to my school for my ambition in my life.I know it is not easy to working student but I need to do this,because my family is poor.I think this kind of way I caught up my dream I need to work hard for my school.

It's so very hard to get money like you are poor you don't have work.I need to work hard for my ambition.if I can do all the important things to improve my abilities in life I will do anything.

Poor student is so very challenging because you can do all you need to improve your study's.I know bieng alone is a power very few can handle.so I can choose to be alone with peacefull mind and peacefull life.

So please don't mind the money because having real one by your side is just something money can't buy.you know that is the true kind of word.

The kind of good poor people is she/he know the worth it of her/him self for bieng a live.

Don't ever make yourself To be just an option of someone else.poor people is deserve somone better to respect.

Sponsors of Prencess
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

Comments

Try and try until you succeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago