My best friend

2 16
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

gyus have a nice day and beautiful morning to all, specially all writer's,readers and my supporter are you ok right now?I hope we are fine right now even what happened to our country.i hope you all is still healthy and specialy still pretty.

gyus please you never stop to support me again even if I had never write my new article in this few days because of my modules and my project in all subject teacher because my project is I need to pass in a short time so I have no time to write my next article.

I hope all can appreciate my efforts.please you all can read my new special article to my one and only best friend in the world.

now I write my new article about my best friend name (Eden).Eden is my best friend since birth so all her history in life I know,that even if she have a boy friend.

so now if I have no idea to what I write to my new article so I supposed to write a message to my best friend because I know she like it.

best I write my new article about for you because you deserve this kind of article.best I hope you can read this because this is from my bottom of my heart.Eden please read this because this is all for you I love you.

This is very short article for you my friend but this is from my bottom of my heart.I hope you can appreciate my efforts for you because it's so very hard and long time I use for write to you because you're special to me Eden.

now I think I need to start my new article.👇

Eden♥️

Frist of all wouldn't want to intruduce my lovely couzin and specially my best friend to all member in this red cash.

Hi gyus,I want you all know I have a best friend in my life, actually since birth we our friend.so I know what her attitude and she know what My attitude and actually we both know about our history in our family/living.

Hi Eden,how are your feel right now? your health it's something wrong?you have done to eat a breakfast?don't skip your daily breakfast/lunch and specially your dinner every day.ok?

Den always remember I'm here if any problem just call my name and I be there want ever you want.

Eden,I mentioned you her because I want you to read this.

Second of all I want to say thank you because you treated me like your second sister even we are couzin only.

I'm very luck to meet you,to know you and to have you.you are the one of those best gift I ever received to our mighty father in heaven.actualy thank you for your time to help me sometimes I need your help.thank you for your all jokes and support me even I felt down.

Thank you for bieng there times need and you never tired to listen my all nonsense and chika's and drama in life.thank you for very beautiful and crazy happy moments together.

I just want you to know that so precious to me.dont forgot all about me even when you find new friends.I hope even you find new friends our memories together is you remember and if you have friend I hope I'm still your best friend.

Eden we both know in our old days even we can't see each other even one minutes or almost one hour we sad but now, I can't believe we are change like that attitude, but I want to comeback again like our attitude is so very baby even our age is 12years old but I still miss our old days Eden I wish I can comeback like that days.

Eden!,if you read this even were you going right now please inform me if you are felt sad?,anggry? hungry?happy?,because actually almost 2years I have ever saw you again I'm so very miss you best,I can wait to see you again,to hug you,to kiss you,to specially to play with you.

actually I miss you so very much best, I hope you are happy right now and I hope you can't forgot me and specially our memories together.I love you best(Eden♥️)

Sponsors of Prencess
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

Comments

You are a sweet bestfriend Prencess. You are lucky with each other. It's a great feeling when you meet someone who became close at you. Always there for you all the time. So happy for you Prencess. I missed my bestfriends already. It's been a long time we didn't see each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mona your so kind to me and you one also appreciate my all effort.I hope you can see your best friend.may god blessed you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago