Father

11 21
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

good evening to all writer's and readers have a nice evening to all.

thank you Lord for give me and my family,my friends for another evening to live with you.

hi gyus I write my new special article to my one and only apecial boy of my life actually my dad,my dad who care's me and accept me what ever I do to him,ever I'm a stupid daughter to him but he can't mind that.

so I choose to write him a new and beautiful article because I think this way he can saw this and him know how much I love him.

please all my supporter don't stop to support me again even I had never write my new article in this few days because I know some of you is know what the reason if I had write because of my studying.

i have a small time to relax my module so I have time to write my new article to my beloved father.

if I have wrong about my article please correction me and comment down below to make me information what I need to change about my all article.

now I think I need to start my article of my father please read this pa I hope you wouldn't like it.

Papa♥️

Pa this is for you from your pretty daughter.from my bottom of my heart.

pa,good morning have a blessed morning to you and to all people in the earth.pa,please read this because all of this is for you because you deserve this kind of articles.

Pa,I know it's not easy to find father like you,like you treated all of your son like a prince and princess.pa, sorry is some times I never committe your rules to me as your son because I choose to became a spoiled daughter to you cause I dont realized what you do to our family sorry pa.so now I realized I use this article.

pa,I know you don't know how much I love you because I didn't feel that to you but God knows how much I love you pa,everyday I pray to you and to our family to bieng a stronger family, healthy everyday,and others.pa,even sometimes we don't have money but I still pray to our safety.

pa,I want you to know how much I love you.pa,I'm so very thankful because my father is a supportive person,brave, protective, respectable,and specialy I understanding father in the world.you are the best gift I ever received pa.

if I have husband someday I won't like a others guy like a warrior,I want is like to my father attitude that is my dream boy I want to married and make memories together and forever.

pa,always remember I be there what ever you want my help just call my name and I will came to you to.pa,I don't imagine if I don't have father like you I can't manage my life bieng a good lady and respectable person.

I don't know how to spread my wings to higher of my life.

so pa always remember your the best father in all the world.i love you pa,take safe always remember you have a princess and price waiting to you to come back home love you pa.

I'm so very lucky to get my father bieng a kind person.

pa, don't be sad if you have a problem just pray and trust to our mighty god,all your problem and all your pain is missing in the name of Jesus.

i love you pa,I don't stop to say I love you to you pa if I have still a live.i love you pa.

4
$ 0.55
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Zony
+ 1
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

Comments

This nice article and I like it on how to describe it, keep it up writing buddy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.Im so very happy because other people wouldn't like my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so sweet Prencess. I like your article because it's about your dad. I love the words. I felt the love and care to your father. Your father is really special in your heart. Father's are valiant heroes who always do their best for us, to support us for the good future. Your father I'm sure he will be happy for this article you have Prencess. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po.god blessed you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Prencess. God bless you too. 🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A friendly tip for you, make sure your article is a 4-minute read or at least 600 words so your effort won't go to waste. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your info. I think I need to correction because sometimes I don't know what I need to do to appreciate My article cause I'm new for this red cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. We've all been there and I just feel like helping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.god bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Father is very important jn our life. Kaya lagi natin siyang pahalagahan at mahalin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil kung Wala Sila Hindi natin alam kung nasan tayu ngayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago