Boy friend

0 13
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

good evening everyone,have a beautiful Monday to us,I write my new article to didicated to some of my friends girls and specially all of the girl of this red cash who needs boyfriend. others his can't live without the boy to her whole life.

This is so very simple article for all girls.I hope you wouldn't like to and I hope you done to read this my article.

This is a friendly reminder to us especially to all girls.dont mind now/today you can mind is your journey or your future.

I hope all boys/girls can read this because I think this a good way to change our attitude becomes a war shuck or other bad attitude.we need to change are personal life.

Boy☺️

I know some of a girl in this pandemic needs a boyfriend,who love's her the most, handsome boy,rich,and the most most important who loyalty to her. actually that's kind of attitude other girls ideal boy but one of the most special attitude I like is not necessary he handsome or rich even he is a one of the richest of our country/community.

The most important attitudes I like the boy is who accept me what I'm,boy with a good heart,and specially a boy who serve the god and know what the name of the lord.I think that's the perfect man attitude.if you have a man like that you're so very blessed and gifted.

I think it's not necessary to have a boy to our life because I contented to my father,brother',and my friends who love's me truly.sometimes one of my friends told me she want to find me a boyfriend,she told me "I have a recommend a boy for you,this is so very handsome",but one thing I answer to her,"I don't believe a recommend-recomend I believe someday god choose/provide me a write person to me and I willing to wait that day or that time.

I think I need to tell story to you about my best friend experiences for make you a information.my friend have a experience about of wrong person.

my friend girl have a boyfriend in so very long years ago but yesterday I heard she and her boyfriend is now officially break-up,and my friend told me "I can't live without my boyfriend".I shock I can't believe my friend and her boyfriend is break-up and I shock because of her wordings.

So as a best friend I told her I know it's not easy to accept because of you and him is almost two years but I think we need to accept because if you entered the relationship of love you need to expect the pain.

it's not necessary a live with boy,it's necessary to live with happiness and bieng true to your self, every relationship have a ending's.so please let him go,give him freedom don't suffer to your relationship, because he don't deserve to your love, and actually you don't deserve a boy like that,you deserve a boy loves you the most cause you are beautiful,you have a kind of a good heart show him he wrong to not choose you,ok".

To all girls,we need to wait the Right person to us because god can provide/choose that boy.don't panic if you have no boyfriend atlease you have a best friend always be there to you.make studying priority not doesn't people around you.you know your self so make your own style don't mind people told you you are single.

single is not bad,Im happy to bieng single because I do what I want to do, not like other's girl have a strictly body guard.and if you have a boyfriend you don't need to remind your relationship rules you need to know that and specially your limitations.

I think you become a happiest person in the world if you found a right person who truely love you.I hope I can find a boy like what I say either.

Sponsors of Prencess
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Prencess
2 years ago

Comments