Will suicide solve everything¿¿¿

2 11
Avatar for Premgaikwad
3 years ago

Hello everyone!!!!

Today I am going to discuss a serious issue which many people face in their life's

Yes it's suicide 🤡

So let's start with my story !!!

One of my friend a few years ago had committed suicide because he was caught in his college with drugs many of my friends tell that actually he was helping one of his friend because that was not his drugs!!!!

So before the suicide day he had gave me a packet of stash and the next day when I was in my school we got the news that he was no more. 🙃😭

The reason was he had been tortured by his parents and he can't take that pain and took his life hanging with a rope. 👁

So tell me did he do the right thing or he was wrong ¿¿¿

Many people face problem's in their life due to several reason for example:: money, sexlife, gender, race, tocher etc .

But suicide is not the way to solve the problems just remember someone is looking at u just wait for the perfect moment of your life """ You'r life is more precious than sucide.

All feel low in their life just be calm down don't die young my friends 🌈❤🥽

If u have any problems regarding your life let me know ✌❤

Text me on Instagram🎩🖤❤☮

https://instagram.com/premm.16?igshid=zsvgqvep776s

Hope u guys feel good after reading this ✌👁

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Premgaikwad
3 years ago

Comments

I remember watching a documentary about the golden gate bridge. A lot of people jump from it to commit suicide. One thing that I remember well is the words of one guy who survived. He said: "I remember jumping, at that moment I thought that everything in my life can be fixed, except this (my jump)" So, no, of course, it solved nothing. Of course, one should should keep living and eventually he/she just forgets all about the troubles of the current time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro thank you✌❤🖤🎩

$ 0.00
3 years ago