True love story of a black girl

6 17
Avatar for Prema21
3 years ago

Girl - What are you doing, Janu?

Boy - I'm thinking of you ..!

Girl - So what do you think?

Boy - Our relationship has been going on for 1 year, but I haven't seen you yet .. Please give me a picture of you?

Girl - No, I'm very black, - If you see me, you will not love me, you will forget me. I don't want to lose you. - (Saying this, the girl didn't give the picture anymore, who is the boy)

- Because the girl was very black .. The girl, sometimes looking at the boy's picture hiding in the boy's profile. The boy was very beautiful .. 😍😍 In a word, a thousand girls had a crush! - The girl thought I might not be worthy of her etc ..But the girl loved the boy very much - A few days later !!

Boy - Please give me a pic of the baby .. Please please.

Girl - I'm very black..

Boy - give me a picture of my love?

Girl - Okay, wait a minute,

The girl gave the picture, the boy did not reply after seeing the picture of the girl. - After a while, the boy blocked the girl. ID's green light turned black ..!

Tears welled up in the girl's eyes. He was blaming himself in many ways. He thought he might have lost the boy for the rest of his life and would never get back. - The girl did not eat for three or four days and cried all night! - Today suddenly the call came from the color number, the girl received the call .. that familiar voice!

Boy - don't you like this crazy surprise, I'm waiting for you at the bus station ..? - The girl cut off the phone without saying anything and ran away to the boy. The girl hugged the boy and cried. The boy hugged the girl and kissed her on the forehead. - It was a happy cry

True love is not seen in appearance, it takes a good mind.

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for Prema21
3 years ago

Comments

Itsa called reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kalo meyeder niya sudu Life ye sobai story e banaite pare... Kintu reality hoiche jara likhe tarai kalo rong pocobdo kore na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ekjon kalo meye tr jibone kalo chara alo bolte kichui nai.. Tar life tai durbisoho........ Kalo kalo boke duniya tar life ta durbisoho kore dey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm apu amio akmot. Kalo meyera always obohelar patro hoi kintu bepar ta omn na hoye ei golpotar moto o hoite parto just etai bujalam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why the color of the skin makes a difference if it comes to a live story. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago