Give Men Money

0 20

Although in the world today, it is mostly the male gender who provides the needs of the family except he is dead before the woman can take over.

I think giving should be equal between the both gender.

Giving a man money is never bad, men love gift or money , they might not ask but they will appreciate if you give them.

What has been your experience with that?

In some cases, i have given a man money, when he is in need, or he asks for help or his birthday.

For me it is never a bad one.

Currently my friend (male) was in need and was even arrested. When he came out nothing was left with him that he couldn't eat.

I had only 2,000 in my account that i was just saving.

When he told he haven't eaten i so so sad and i sent him the 2,000, I didn't tell him i was. When he saw it, he was so happy ehe and was thanking me. I have given him more things before now but he appreciated the money because he needed more at that particular time.

Yes boys hardly ask or beg but giving them money will also make them happy.

Would you want to try it more often?

Yes, i would love to do more if i have enough money to help or to give. Putting a smile on someone's face is have always been my priority.

Giving is also a blessing.

A giver receive more blessings than a receiver.

Thanks for reading

You can share ideas too

1
$ 0.00

Comments