Strive to Thrive - Introduction

0 27
Avatar for Prasannaa
1 year ago

Thank you for visiting Strive To Thrive. If you're interested in money,crypto, and financial freedom, you've come to the right place. At Strive To Thrive, we hope to inspire and motivate you to achieve early financial independence by sharing the most successful strategies with you in a simple and enjoyable manner, as we believe that anyone can achieve success and financial independence by gaining financial knowledge and skills. If you want to be financially free, get smart with money by learning and reading book summaries of the most successful money managers and mentors, then please follow to Strive To Thrive.

I, Prasanna, a mom of twin angels in my early thirties, simply enjoy writing about money, crypto, and financial independence, and I hope others enjoy reading my musings as much as I do. Strive To Thrive is my personal blog. It is an expression of my own beliefs, concepts, and viewpoints. It is not a creation of my employer and is not connected to any registered financial advisor, broker-dealer, or other organisation.

Nothing here is intended or should be interpreted as specific advice; always conduct your own research. We are not responsible for your actions. Please take the time to read the entire disclaimer.

DISCLAIMER:

I don't offer advice on personal investments, and I'm not a professional, trained investment advisor. I motivate people to start being financially independent and spark their interest in reading books about financial education. Any ideas, opinions, views, forecasts, predictions, commentary, suggestions, or stock picks stated or suggested herein are for informative, entertaining, or educational reasons only and should not be interpreted as personal financial advice. While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of the information we provide, there is always a chance that it will have mistakes. I cannot and will not be held accountable for any actions you do as a result of what you read here.

Before making any investing decisions at all, do your own research or speak with a qualified financial advisor or broker. Any transactions, speculations, or decisions made in reliance on the information contained on this website, whether expressly stated or impliedly implied, are made at your own risk, whether it be financial or otherwise.

Strive To Thrive is my personal blog. It is an expression of my own beliefs, concepts, and viewpoints. It is not a creation of my employer and is not connected to any registered financial advisor, broker-dealer, or other organisation.

Contribute to my blogs and receive exclusive content on habits, strategies, and much more from the most successful money managers and mentors.

If you appreciate the work that @ Strive To Thrive does, please help us in any way you can.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Prasannaa
1 year ago

Comments