The old guard

11 23
Avatar for Praiseobasaju
3 years ago

At first when I was seeing the movie everywhere I said I must watch it, and then my brother finally got it for me and was asking to pay to collect it 😂. Well I didn't say anything and he said don't worry before you do what I wouldn't like 😂. So when I got it I was like hope this movie  is not overrated? 

Believe me few minutes into the movie I was already trilled, I haven't seen an action supernatural movie. It was wonderful a beautiful combination, the site that got me thrilled was when they where shot. I was like this not good, but after they stood up, I had to pause and say wow. 

Well is a film you should watch,  I advise you guys should, look for it download it and enjoy it. 

If you have watched the movie, which is the best scene for you? 

For me was when they stood up after been shot and the last part when she said do you speak Russian? You would know what am talking about if you have watched it. 

18
$ 0.00

Comments

This is one of my best movie in 2020, the film is super dope

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have to watch this movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love watching movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have passion for watching movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've downloaded this movie and will watch it tonight

$ 0.00
3 years ago