A happy day!!

7 25
Avatar for Praiseobasaju
3 years ago

 As many that got the uniswap airdrop please do give away!!🙏🙏. Well as for us let's be hoping for a wonderful opportunity in the future ☺. 


Well I didn't get the uniswap airdrop, so don't think that's what cause my happiness 😂. Yesterday was a remarkable sad day for me, I woke up this morning with the faith that things would be better today. 

Today was very wonderful, I thank God for friends, unlike me I went out today and I was able to meet with friends that really made me forgot all my thoughts yesterday. I have been his experiencing one joy to the other. 


I guess it's a bundle of joy, and joy really comes in the morning 💃. Today as well I learnt some new tricks and am getting in love with photography 😂. 

In all today was a very wonderful day and I hope more of it would come, well I rarely get sad, yesterday was one of those blue moons. 

So how was your day? If you know you one uniswap airdrop before you comment just donate points to me 😂. 

11
$ 0.00

Comments

To be happy is one of the best things in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well my day has been crazy for me,am happy for those that got the Uniswap airdrop,and i know surely someday ours will come too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Calm down brother, yours will surely come, just be persistent and be devoted. Crypto is more than mining alone without trading and exchanging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine was eventual so we thank God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My day was normal moral not high jor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really a happy day for me. Readcash made me smile. Readcash ALWAYS makes me smile

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am still in severe pain for not getting my own share

$ 0.00
3 years ago