Black tea with ginger, lemon and honey & Black tea with orange and raspberry recipes

8 47
Avatar for PraDeepBCH
1 year ago

1. Black tea with ginger, lemon and honey

Image source: aradiantlyhealthylife.com

When the cold comes and the weather turns gray, it's time for fragrant teas. It is especially useful during such a period to drink tea with lemon, ginger and honey. Prepare it according to the rules and enjoy a delicious drink!

Ingredients

  • Black tea (large leaf) - 5 g

  • Lemon - 1 piece

  • Ginger - 25 g

  • Water (filtered) - 1 l

  • Honey (liquid) - 2 tbsp.

Step by step cooking recipe

  • Peel the ginger and chop finely.

  • Scald the lemon with the boiling water and cut into thin slices.

  • Black tea with ginger, lemon and honey - recipe photo, step 2

  • Rinse the teapot with boiling water, add lemon, ginger and crush with a wooden crush.

  • Add black tea and boiling water.

  • Black tea with ginger, lemon and honey - recipe photo, step 4

  • Close the lid and wrap the teapot in a warm towel for 10 minutes.

  • Pour the slightly cooled tea into cups and add honey.

2. Black tea with orange and raspberry

Image source: dreamstime.com

If you like aromatic teas with fruits, try this recipe. Raspberries can be used frozen or fresh. In order to make the taste of the drink brighter, I recommend slightly kneading the orange and raspberries with a wooden pusher.

Ingredients

  • Black tea (large leaf) - 4 g

  • Orange - 1 piece

  • Raspberries - half a cup

  • Mint - 5 leaves

  • Water (filtered) - 1 l

Step by step cooking recipe

  • Scald the orange with boiling water and cut into slices.

  • Rinse the raspberries carefully and lay out to dry on a towel.

  • Warm the teapot with boiling water, add black tea and pour in boiling water.

  • Cover, wrap in a towel and set aside for 10 minutes.

  • Add raspberries, orange slices and mint. Cover, wrap again and leave for another 10 minutes.

  • Finally, strain the finished tea through a strainer and pour into cups.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

I will be grateful if you share my article.

Don't forget to like, share and comment.

Have a nice day!!!!!😊😊😊🥰🥰🤝

5
$ 0.64
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Depressed
Avatar for PraDeepBCH
1 year ago

Comments

I am going to try your's recipe this winter in SHa ALLAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, you must try😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never loved tea ever since I was born... But I think I can try this one though, hopefully it tastes wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's better to try herbal tea that is Black tea with ginger, lemon and honey which is beneficial for your health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd definitely give it a try someday.... That's for sure, thanks mate..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually like the first one and my first go to when I have a cough. I would like to try the second one someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, the first one help you not only on cough but also on sore throat, cold, and body pain from winter flu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's a new one. But I do hope I do not get winter flu this year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago