Reasons why you should Always keep Good Friends

1 14

There is a wise saying that goes this way, show me your friend and I will tell you who you are. Wow! I can't believe that I just wrote that. Does this imply that if I am successful, that means my friends are successful or financially wise? Yeah, it is true. Also, this applies to those who are unfortunate in life.

However, having a great circle impacts something positive in our lives. This is so lucid because we are influenced by the friends we keep. Some people might not be clubbers, smokers, or fighters, but when they keep certain friends who exhibit these unacceptable actions they become like that. I term it as becoming a product of your circle or friends.

Also, society tends to associate with success and despises failure. It is so wise when you choose your friends, choose people of like minds, people with vision, people with a focus, and those endowed with unique potential.

So try and make the circle of your friends worth it, because when one person scores, the rest score.

What do you think about this?

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Powerfulwealth
empty
empty
empty

Comments

And there is another saying that says: He who lives with a people for 15 days will become one of them This means the tenth of the successful, and you become successful, the tenth of the unsuccessful, and you will become a failure I totally agree with you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago