What role do you play in the community

0 30
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago
Friday 20th of May 2022.

Everything had been a new era since the usage of the development of technology as gone viral . A lot of behavior have been raise since they world has perfectly go through alot of changes , a different types of roles have been established from different from individuals since things start to go in a different types of dimensions . Thousands of roles and behaviors rises daily which stand in favour or disfavour to the community , since we all pray for the development and a better country we need to create a beneficiary roles in our mind to the individual .

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

Some people engage in the bad behavior just because they need something, violence is not a right way in achieving something you want . If we need to take some thing we need to work in the right way to take it going the other ways by performing violence may cause destruction of beneficial items in the community . Things will continue to be hard if we don't change our ways most especially our roles , we need to create a good roles that will serve as a beneficiary roles to the community .

Each and everyone is giving a task , each and everyone need something we don't need to do our task in the wrong way , we need to pay the price in the right way to get what we want . We don't need to practice violence to get what we want , no body is above mistakes even Mr potbelly had gone through violence to get what we want , but I get to realize that what I did is of no use to the community .

*Let change our roles to the best and beneficial in developing a good and better community * .

Thanks so much for reading.

Sponsor message :

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Mr Potbelly loves you all *

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago

Comments