Build a good vision

4 57
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago
Sunday 1st of May 2022.

You wanna hear that words?!! " Oh it Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table " . It happy new month i remain grateful for the huge and wonderful support that i have been receiving on my blogging here. Since it new month we gotta keep everything new and move in a grand new style now i guess i will have time to blog daily due to the fact that i am on a holiday for ramadan kareem very soon i will continue my blog schedule . I give all the glory to God almighty for granting me the privilege to make blog for today . Ευχαριστώ Θεέ μου

Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty

Mr pot belly is really grateful to the awesome sponsor who in one way or the other supported me . I really appreciate you for making my pot belly feel good I am so glad and I show appreciation for the wonderful sponsorship thanks for the wonderful offer .

It sounds creepy when you get to realize that you can build a bad vision for your future. Guess you will be confused about me using that statement " Bad visions" before i start to talk about how you can build a bad vision for your future which we need to stay away from let me talk about the value and definition of building a good vision and I will also tell you the meaning of vision.

What is vision :

Vision , when we say vision we mean a imaginations a scene a steps for building something great in another word . Vision can be a dream , imaginations and plans in achieving something worth achieving which ones achieve will lead to greatness and successful living . The state of been successful definitely means that an individual have fulfil his or her vision , when you get to talk a clear picture about what the world is saying I get to know there are types of vision which are good vision and bad vision .

When I say good vision it means the plans you have for achieving good success . But when I say bad vision it means the plans for achieving bad success , now we see success are classified into two parts " good and bad success " . Life had passed through alot of change which brings positive and negative in achieving something it left for you to be determined whether you want to achieve good vision which leads to good success or bad vision which leads to bad success . Choose wisely !!

Thanks so much for reading .

Sponsor message :

To my dearest sponsor ; I show appreciation to you for the sponsorship offer it makes me feel okay with my pot belly thanks for the sponsorship offer I really appreciate it . Once again Mr potbelly loves you all.

Mr potbelly loves you all*

11
$ 2.52
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SaraEllen
Sponsors of Potbelly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Potbelly
1 year ago

Comments

It is good to have a good vision, people with good vision will help us to achieve a great success amd also attract process, happy new month to you friend.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yes my friend nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy New Month Mr potbelly. I Pray this new month brings you good tidings and the actualization of your vision.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Amen same to you chief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago