NinjaSwap Live and Active with Bounties and CAKE Airdrop

2 41
Avatar for PopPopPrego
3 years ago

It is certainly an exciting time for DeFi! Keeping track of all the new launches of platforms and projects feels like a full time job. But here is another one that I think is worth a little of your attention.

NinjaSwap!

It has an exciting name, but does it earn it? At least from first glance, I think it does, and here is why.

First, if you are familiar with nearly any of the BSC defi platforms, you will feel right at home. NinjaSwap offers a Dex, Farms, the ability to add Liquidity, and Staking. They also offer a quick link to their 1-page litepaper and a couple of different ways to get NINJA tokens. The first is through their Dex, easily exchanging BNB through your connected wallet. The other three are pretty interesting!

  1. You can earn NINJA by completing bounties, which range from connecting to their Telegram channel to creating YouTube content. Completing bounties earns points, which are convertible at some point to NINJA.

  2. You can earn NINJA through their CAKE airdrop. If you traded CAKE on Pancakeswap prior to May 1, you ought to be eligible for an airdrop!! That is a cool way to get a little army of Ninjas!

  3. One of the more interesting is through their AMO - Automatic Minting Offering. From what I gather, if you use someone's referral link to purchase Ninja (which I of course did!) then that person gets new NINJA minted to their account. So, you can earn NINJA through referrals. I would really love it if you would use my referral: https://ninjaswap.app/amo?ref=MHg2M0REZWYxYmEwOEM2NWY0ZTk2YURiZkM4OUM5xIdDNTI2NjlGQUVl

I plan to pursue all 4 of these ways to accumulate NINJA and to look for chances to also gain the two later tokens they plan to introduce for their internal tokenomics, xNINJA and $NAI. The first of these will be part of their loyalty program, and the second will be their stablecoin.

Buying NINJA was easy, and so was staking. In fact, as I have been writing this article, I have already earned brand new NINJA (not too much, but seeing those little trailing decimal places grow is one of the joys of cryptocurrency investing).

Hopefully it will not be too long before NinjaSwap emerges from the shadows and shows its true power. I think it is worth checking out, but please, this article is for entertainment purpose and is not investment advice, so please DYOR.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for PopPopPrego
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks. I'll bookmark it in my trustwallet. I've been to busy with other things to be active here myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it looks good to you - and that you at least get that CAKE drop!

$ 0.00
2 years ago