Binance Coin Faucet is Live on BetFury, Paying Double for 6 Days

0 1156
Avatar for PopPopPrego
3 years ago

With so many of us small crypto investors and traders being destroyed by trollbridge gas fees the Binance Security Chain and the entire Binance.com ecosystem has gotten huge attention. Their BNB coin even topped $300 US briefly before The Crashening.

To my knowledge Binance.us doesn't have any attractive sign-up offers right now so I have held off, and other than directly buying it, BNB it not the easiest coin  to accumulate. There are a few multicoin faucets I am exploring (future post, I promise), but BetFury launched their new coin for gambling with a lot of fanfare and a Free Faucet that is paying double for the next week!

You can nab .000022 BNB every 20 minutes - you can go a week without sleeping, right? 

If you are interested, you can use my referral, sign up for BetFury, link your wallet (MetaMask, Atomic, etc.) and get on that faucet!!

Click me!

You can see my Brand new Baby BNB Bundle in that screensnip. I'm really happy to see this change!

Now, nothing comes for free, and I noticed that BetFury slashed their BTC faucet from 5 to 1.25 so that's not very lovely. But if you are interested in gaining a BNB stash, this is an attractive and exciting time to go for it!

Good luck!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for PopPopPrego
3 years ago

Comments