Love hurts ?

0 11
Avatar for Poorita
3 years ago

Love Hurts ,I Don't agree with this. With love there comes the responsibility of trying to get along with another person and their lifestyles which is quite hard when you think about it because if you do something your way and he does something his way its going to be hard to compromise sometimes which causes problems and fights i think people mistake fights and trying to get along with someone with love. No love is when you'd do anything for that someone and deal with all the problems and fights that happen between you guys because you love them. and if they leave you or “break you heart’ then they never loved you. I believe the things that come with or you have to do with love are the things that really hurt. Because love is beyond just the sexual aspect but also when you never want to leave that person and no matter what goes down between you guys you would stay with them and fight for them because you love them, so the thing that really hurts is trying to have 2 people in one life and doing what they want to do at the same time doing what you want to do. I remember saying long before when i was young and stupid. Now that i'm older i realize that i was in such a dream. Love doesn't even exist. Men are all trash. They never want you forever and once they get bored they'll move on to someone else. That why theres no point of even trying. I got up and walked towards my room. I could hear my parents fighting in the next room. “You always move my crap how many times have i told you not to dam it” the anger in my dads voice seemed to be to much for such a stupid thing “I cleaned up the room that all” and my mom always replying in the careless voice of hers. like i said. Love doesn't exist.

2
$ 0.00

Comments