I want to be a Sunflower 🌻

0 11
Avatar for Poorita
3 years ago

We are all like a sunflower. A sunflower starts off as just this little seed and grows into this tall, beautiful, magical flower. The sunflower is a symbol of power. In its depth, the sunflower seeks out positivity and strength and is also known for good luck and everlasting happiness.

All varieties of sunflowers do their growing during one year, just like us. This past year, I have learned a lot about myself, and I am GROWING and even learning, more about myself each and every day. To me, this is pretty amazing. It is amazing how each day we are growing to be better versions of ourselves. From the moment you wake up in the morning, you decide how you want to start your day, and I am hoping everyone starts their day with an open mind, ready to take on the world. Life is way too short not to be open minded, not to be the best version of yourself, and not to be courageous.

I told myself that I will be making this year, my year. It will be my year to strive, my year to shine, and my year to become the person I always wanted to be. I am only focusing on myself because that is the most important thing a person could do. Focus on yourself because no else matters, you are your own person and you are your own inspiration. We need to embrace our true character and be who we want to be for ourselves, and not for anyone else.

I am growing into this tall, beautiful, and magical person. I am growing into a person that possess strength and positive energy. Just like the energy from the sun makes a sunflower grow, I will continue to use that positive energy to grow stronger every day.

We are all like a sunflower. We start off as this little seed, this little person, and grow into such incredible people, who individually possess such poise, strength, and courage.

1
$ 0.00

Comments