Top 5 ways to earn Cryptocurrency for little to no cost.

3 78
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

This is my first Read.cash article. Maybe it will make my next list!

*Disclaimer* While I realize many may argue that Splinterlands and Gods unchained and many others should be on this list please keep in mind I have not tried every way to earn crypto. This is based on my experiences. I encourage you all to list your favorite 5 in the comments below!

Okay I'll explain firstly how I scored each project and how I came to eliminate many "Unworthy projects" I provided a lengthy video in which you may view and listen instead of read. 

I had several criteria that had to be met in order for me to even give a score and i'll go over my scoring system next.  The projects had to have merit in earning. This means more than $0.02 USD in crypto equivalent a week for example. The projects had to have low withdraw/easy withdraw limits/ceilings. The projects had to be mature enough to use the coin and be able to exchange it. The projects had to have me at least review and try it for myself. By having these criteria met I was able to cut my full list down by a large amount.

Next I used a scoring system I had devised in late 2019 for another video and altered it slightly. I used this system to finalize and find my top 5.

1. Profitability ?/6             2. User Friendly ?/5           3. Reliability  ?/5   

4. Usability  ?/5              5. Entertainment  ?/5           6. My score ?/5 

Total   ??/31

#5 Crypto Dynasty 

Download the App -->https://cryptodynasty.one/download/index-en.html

  *Use EOS code -admiralkwrexy- or Eth code -943414146- For a 1000 Tiger Rune bonus*

This game is low maintenance and requires very little time to accomplish what you set out to do. Yet somehow at the same time it has several tasks and layers to the game. The economy is healthy and you can make crypto from item sales/staking in game/referrals and selling the TKT you earn. Only recently the Ethereum blockchain was added and Eos Dynasty became Crypto Dynasty. While the profits may not be massive for a budget player there is differently room for a savy person to pull regular crypto from this satisfying RPG style game.

1. Profitability 3.5/6             2. User Friendly 4/5           3. Reliability  5/5   

4. Usability  4/5              5. Entertainment  4/5           6. My score 5/5 

Total   25.5/31

 

#4 Publish0x

Check out Publish0x-->https://www.publish0x.com?a=46dBY7Xb79

Publish0x is very similar to read.cash and has a huge user base, a fair payout system. Plenty of talented content creators and is not centered around one coin. The project keeps growing and is a great place to earn as a reader or a content creator. I've never had any issues with the payout and well establish creators can make a decent amount of pocket change in crypto. I look forward to what this project will bring in the future.

1. Profitability 4.5/6             2. User Friendly 4.5/5           3. Reliability  5/5   

4. Usability  4/5              5. Entertainment  4/5           6. My score 4/5 

Total   25.5/31

#3 LBRY

Check out LBRY --> https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@Poorboycrypto:8

Wow is LBRY ever cool. I use this pretty much daily and I'm glad some of the Content providers I follow on Youtube use LBRY. This video viewing platform may not have as good of a UI as Youtube does but it's still easy to navigate and use. I also enjoy that you can be rewarded not only as a content creator but also as a viewer. Rewards are fairly decent too and you can quickly earn a handful of crypto just by viewing videos you would normally view. Like mine for example! I'm not to sure about the sustainability of the project but I still continue to have high hopes for it!

1. Profitability 5/6             2. User Friendly 4.5/5           3. Reliability  5/5   

4. Usability  4/5              5. Entertainment  4/5           6. My score 4/5 

Total   26.5/31

#2 Axie Infinity

Avaiable for PC and Phone--> https://axieinfinity.com/#

This game is one of the best and can be argued as such against any blockchain game out right now. It has profitability, it has depth in the game it has pve and pvp with strategy. It's ecosystem is strong and healthy. The Axie (NFT) are really cool in that they are not only identified as unique on the eth blockchain but also in form. They are also unique in skills and stats and appearance, no two are the same! Add in, it's only in Alpha and there are incredible additions and improvements to be made in the future. You can earn SLP (Small love potions) from both PVE and PVP and these can be traded as an erc20. You can also earn DAI in the PVP and you can earn ETH by breeding. There is much potential for profits. I highly encourage you to check my intro post HERE on Publish0x.

1. Profitability 5/6             2. User Friendly 3.5/5           3. Reliability  5/5   

4. Usability  4/5              5. Entertainment  4.5/5           6. My score 5/5 

Total   27/31

#1 Brave Browser

Get the Browser --> https://brave.com/poo660

This should come as no surprise. Brave is incredible. Not only does it pay very well. It as a browser it is top notch and stands up to any major browser.  For content creators it is even better as tips can be gained on Youtube/twitch/twitter/Reddit and more. The ads you accept are not invasive and using the open sourced chrome browser means you can use most of the add browser extensions. I actually thoroughly enjoy using Presearch to go to a crypto site and think that earning 3 crypto at once oddly amazing! (Is it just me?) This quickly became my favorite browsers and I hardly use any other. I use it on all my devices and recommend it to everyone who will listen! The only downfall is the forced signup onto uphold in order to actually transfer your BAT. I have long term belief in this project and hodl my BAT closely.

 

1. Profitability 6/6             2. User Friendly 3.5/5           3. Reliability  5/5   

4. Usability  5/5              5. Entertainment  3.5/5           6. My score 5/5 

Total   28/31

 

There you have it. I hope I hit the mark on these and at least a couple of these ring true for anyone viewing this post. Tell me what you think in the comments or make a post of your own! I'm excited to see what other people think!

 

Poorboycrypto YouTube     Poorboycrypto Bittube      Poorboycrypto LBRY

Until Next time, Get claiming!

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this ways in making cyrpto. I want to try the publish0x, LBRY however the link in LBRY isnt working. Could you send the link again please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@Poorboycrypto:8 if you can't click it. Try to copy/paste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago