Playing games and earning Eos : Womplay does that!

11 541
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

You want to play games on your phone/tablet or PC and earn Eos while doing it? I'm guessing most of you will say yes! Womplay lets you do just that! Can it make you rich and buy a lambo that flies to the moon? Probably not. However playing games and earning crypto is a interesting prospect regardless. I explain in detail how in this video and if you read the rest of the article it's there too.

So now that I have your interest I'll explain what you need and then I'll explain how it works and how you can earn. Don't worry it's fairly simple.

Wombat Wallet First off you will need to have a Wombat wallet. You can download the App from Google play or Apple pay store and even a browser extension. Additionally you can easily link your wallet to the various devices you use. Once you've downloaded your wallet you'll be asked to sign up from Google, Facebook, Twitter or phone number. You'll have to connect to the other avenues the same way to connect. Then you'll either create a new wallet or import a wallet. Don't worry a Eos wallet on Wombat has free features and using Womplay wont require you to Stake any Eos in CPU/NET or RAM. Additionally there are a several partners that have free actions and lastly you have up to 5 actions outside of these. This will be enough for not only Womplay but for most who just start to venture into the Eos Cryptocurrecny. Want to know more about Eos? Well that my friend falls under (DYOR or do your own research) It's a cool coin in my opinion and I've followed it for a while. With both positives and negatives? Sure! However the coin is legit.

Womplay.io All set? Lets move forward to https://womplay.io?ref=T333VFE (this referral code allows me to earn while you earn. Feel free to go directly to Womplay.io if you prefer)

Super easy to set up. Sign up via the same method you used to create the wallet and boom you are ready to go.

Earn by playing games Yes. It's that simple. You can scroll through the games, pick one and play. You start earning Wombucks immediately (ill explain how wombucks turn into Eos later). There are 4 methods that I know of to earn Wombucks.

  • Downloadable Apps/Games: These games have the biggest incentives. There are often various tasks to complete in game and in order to achieve the max amount of Wombucks complete them all.

  • Quick play: Click, jump in and play! You get a small reward but these are often quick and addictive games you can play without dedicating a large amount of effort or time.

  • Tasks: These vary and should be checked often. Each reward big or small adds up.

  • Challenges: These are specific games in which you compete against other players for rewards paid directly in Eos. The challenges vary from game to game and seem to to happen weekly.

Basically start playing games! There is a good variety and you should be able to find a game(s) that suits you.

Wombucks into Eos: This is less complicated than you think. As you play and earn Wombucks this entitles you to larger portion of the Reward Pool (see above picture). There are thousands of other players vying for a portion of this pool so more earned Wombucks is better. The reward pool is dispersed once a week and it starts all over again. The value of your reward is then sent to you in Eos directly to your wallet. Boom start over for the next week! Simple version? More games = More Wombucks. More Wombucks = More Eos. Don't forget to register for that weeks reward pool! I've never kept my Wombucks and not registered so I'm not sure if there is an ability to do that.

Conclusion: There ya have it. That's Womplay in a nutshell. This kind of system reminds me of the rewards walls on many Crypto apps and faucets. However the UI is way better and it's reward dispersal is more intuitive. Add in that this is an excellent way to onboard new Eos and even new crypto users. For many who are familiar with Eos you know that staking Eos for NET/CPU and Ram can be an issue for actions on the Eos blockchain especially for a new user.. Things like Wombat/Womplay make it easy and simple. I have hopes for Eos again.

Hope you can earn some Eos with me and I hope you enjoy some of these games.

I have videos on these platforms. Learn to earn crypto for little to no cost there.

Poorboycrypto YouTube     Poorboycrypto Bittube      Poorboycrypto LBRY

Until Next time, Get claiming!

16
$ 3.16
$ 3.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

Comments

thank you, good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you, good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

very well detailed I have a problem with this page that I don't know why it won't let me in but it is good, good your information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had the same issue. Then tried later with no problem. I'm not sure how to fix it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not know wonplay and for that thank you I'll add it to the things to go see ;) Have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See ya there!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woowww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's that easy and I can earn money? Wooowwwwwwwww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very easy, it's one of the best and tell me what is better than earning money for playing from your computer or mobile phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago