My Favorite Crypto Youtubers/Vloggers.

18 118
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

Since I started to become interested in cryptocurrencies I have viewed many blogs/posts/articles/vloggers etc. I am constantly in search of knowledge and as I navigate the space I require tutorials, walkthroughs, reviews and opinions to help me understand and move forward with understanding. Nothing can replace the due diligence of doing your own research so while I may value these content creators opinions I always do my own research on a coin or product before I move forward and I encourage you all to do the same. Feel like watching a video where I talk about other peoples videos? Here ya go!

I am actually omitting a few of my favorites because most of my audience follows/subscribes to me to earn crypto at little to no cost. Thus I took out some of my favorites who concentrate on reading charts, investing, trading and that sort of thing.

The Cryptodad

Lets start off with The Cryptodad. (There is no order or rank) The Cryptodad has a plethora of tutorials and how to videos. He also does Q&A streams and I've gone to his library many times to help set up various things. A perfect channel for the beginner and experienced crypto enthusiast.

https://odysee.com/@thecryptodad:b

Every bit helps

Her concise to the point and helpful walkthroughs/tutorials are spot on. She takes you through various crypto process step by step and explains it so even someone like me can understand it. Between the first two favorites on this list you would be hard pressed to find a topic not covered.

https://odysee.com/@everybithelps:6

The Crypto Lark

Daily Crypto and news? Constant updates and info on a multitude of varying crypto coins daily? Yes please. His pumped up attitude is most definitely contagious his positivity is definitely nice to see each day. He constantly works hard to brings videos out each day and sometimes more than one in a day daily.

https://odysee.com/@TheCryptoLark:e

Crypto Tips

Heidi and on occasion her husband Toby bring a huge wealth of knowledge, experience and understanding into her videos. She is constantly looking out for her viewers and warning them about the pitfalls of crypto and even bringing content like Crypto taxes and more. A must watch to understand the space better.

https://odysee.com/@Crypto-Tips:b

Naomi Brockwell

Her reporter like content and impressive interviews always help bring important and powerful messages and understanding to the space. She delivers impactful videos and I never miss her new videos. You can see another side of the truth and she may even enlighten you with another viewpoint. Intriguing indeed.

https://odysee.com/@NaomiBrockwell:4

ScottCBusiness

It seems like he is everywhere I am, or maybe... I am everywhere he is? With similar interests in the same spaces it's no wonder I view his content regularly. This fellow Canadian provides quality reviews and a straight forward opinion that I've come to count on.

https://odysee.com/@ScottCBusiness:4

Crypto Daily

Crypto Daily is IMO the best Crypto entertainers in the space. He is funny insightful and brings knowledge to his videos. From Meme videos to market point of views to his views on the latest news all presented in an entertaining manor. I usually watch his videos within minutes of them being released. Crypto Daily most definitely delivers!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC67AEEecqFEc92nVvcqKdhA

Hope you like my list and I hope that one or more of these content creators can provide some of the guidance they have provided me in the last couple years.

Like this post? Feel free to follow me. I have videos on Odysee, Youtube and Bittube. You can find various other content on Publish0x, Noise.cash and most other major Social Media

Until Next time, Get claiming!

26
$ 14.00
$ 9.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @MarcDeMesel
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks so much for your kind words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, thank you. You're an inspiration!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you forget Marc De Mesel? The guy's a fucking legend ;) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S497PGiRX3M

$ 0.01
3 years ago

maybe someone forgot the subscribe button on youtube hahahahaha i'm just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks for the tip! Yeah I'll check out your Youtube channel. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your favorite vloggers. I seem interesting that most are in Lbry. I guess, avoiding censorship on youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lbry is censorship resistant and it's also really easy to upload to Odysee via Youtube once it's set it. It's an easy additional form of income. That plus if Youtube ever deletes videos you will have them on lbry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lbry is censorship resistant and it's also really easy to upload to Odysee via Youtube once it's set it. It's an easy additional form of income. That plus if Youtube ever deletes videos you will have them on lbry.

A good decision to guarantee freedom of speech.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. More to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article!!☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

are those guys not go with the flow? after seeing some pump and dump they eat all what they say just to get the hype they needed for their youtube channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I tried to avoid using crypto video content on this list for that reason. Many of my viewers don't really have a great amount of crypto of fiat to invest. Rather these suggested are there for knowledge and understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay. im sick of viewing crypto vlogs that just go with the market flow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articles Sir! Hope it can Earn much!keep It Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, the truth is, I did not know any of these content creators, but thank you for providing this information since many of us are interested in following people with a good quality of content in their channels.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope it helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago