Earning Crypto with Hideout TV

0 1035
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

Have you tried Hideout TV yet? Well maybe you should and in this article I'll explain why.

Hideout TV is a video platform in which you can earn points by watching videos, each video is accompanied by an ad. The same typical ads you'd watch on Youtube. Sounds simple, well it actually is. Here is a video to review if you prefer watching and listening instead of reading.

Sign up to Hideout TV here > https://hideout.co/viewerSignup.php?refer=260101

Sign up to cointiply here > http://cointiply.com/r/wO4pD

Okay lets go over how it works. You sign up to the above sites by either using my referral links or go there on your own accord. Once you've signed up to Hideout you can start earning points. Each time you watch 3 videos with 3 ads you earn points. These points accumulate and additionally you get a daily point award. Once you've hit the threshold (which is small) you can then exchange your points to one of the many partners of Hideout TV. In my case (as shown in the video) I decided to link with Cointiply where I can redeem my points for BTC Satoshis! Before we jump over to the topic of Cointiply I will let you know there is a large number of partners in which you can redeem your points with and not only claim BTC satoshi. There are several partners that can exchange for cash and other crypto. I urge you to check out the partners and decide which best suits you. (Who knows, maybe your using one already!)

For me redeeming my points with Cointiply was a no brainier. I already use it and once you have over 35,000 sats you can earn 5% interest annually. (paid weekly on your crypto you keep in there). There is also a plethora of ways to earn crypto on Cointiply. From offerwalls, to a faucet, a 25% referral system and even just by chatting +more! It is definitely a premium faucet site and worth at least a look.

A couple things that are important to know.

  1. Hideout wont work with ad blockers. (It will but the ads will be blocked and you wont receive rewards)

  2. I was not able to get hide out to work with brave browser so I ended up using the Cryptotab browser. It works with Firefox and chrome also but you have to be mindful of ad your settings. (Cryptotab browser lets you earn satoshi just by using it. https://get.cryptobrowser.site/9963418 )

  3. Content creators can submit an application to be part of Hideout TV and earn even more!

  4. I've withdrawn from both sites and never had any issues.

  5. There is phone apps for each platforms.

  6. You will not get rich, but a little spare Satoshi while you enjoy some vids or go semi afk is a good way to earn.

  7. Watch your data consumption. You are streaming videos after all.

  8. Some of the content is extremely good and is worth watching instead of going afk all the time.

  9. Cointiply has a withdraw limit but it's not hard to hit it.

Well folks I think that about covers it. I hope you enjoyed the article or my video and if you did please consider subscribing/following. Until next time! Get claiming!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

Comments