Earn the Cryptocurrency (BRO) by listening to bitrad.io!

2 111
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

Hello everyone, today in this article I'm bringing you something I think is really cool!

A way to earn crypto (BRO) by streaming and listening to radio stations from around the world! This is pretty epic as most of us are already listening to music daily and we often use the radio to do it. Now we can earn while we do something we enjoy and already do.

I bet you're already sold on this, so if your that eager here is my referral link and you can jump right in.

https://bitrad.io/?ref=234571

I even made a video about it so if you want to check that out too, here ya go. (Don't forget to subscribe fore more videos about earning Crypto for free)

Okay lets get to the actually content of this article and I can explain how it works. It's actually really simple.

  1. Follow the link above and register your account.

  2. Login and use the search function to find music according to genre, location, popularity and more.

  3. Locate your station, open it and press play.

  4. Enjoy and earn BRO.

Really simple right!?

There is a little more to it, but this is how easy it is to get started and I'll explain what else you'll need to keep enjoying yourself. One of the first things you'll want to do is download the wallet from the main page. There is wallets for Windows, Mac, Linux, android and more. Pick the one your need according to your requirements and download it. This wallet is needed to start making withdraws and if you plan to exchange BRO and you'll need your wallet adress to link to your profile.

On the website you'll find several features that help you enjoy the platform. Such as forums, favorites, profile info, stats and more. I'll leave that to you to explore.

One of the first things I wanted to know was is it available to my phone. The answer is yes, it's available to Android users and Iphones, even Ipads!. You can connect your devices to your main account with an QR code and earn while away from your PC. Pretty awesome. The app works smooth and can go hands free. Perfect for a walk/run or drive. You can also see your earnings and stats as well.

So if you were not sold before I bet you are now, but there is more! You can also earn BRO on this platform by staking, and by running a master node. Additionally there is a really neat referral system that allows you to earn from them up to 3 layers deep. 1st layer is 5%, second is 2.5 and the 3rd is 1%. So you can earn even more BRO.

One more pretty cool thing that I found to be very impressive. You can take part in the growth of bitrad.io content. You can add new stations, edit their info and be rewarded Activity points. These points are then later converted to BRO. So if you can't find your favorite Radio station you can add it and not only be rewarded for listening to it. You can be rewarded for introducing it. I think it's important for any project to get the community involved in helping it become a better service.

That's pretty much the Gist of it.

Some noteworthy info

  • BRO runs on Proof of stake.

  • Although the earnings seem low, where else can you earn by listening to music.

  • Only 2500 BRO to run a master node (very inexpensive)

  • Small amount of exchanges exchange BRO

  • Bro balances are updated hourly. Don't worry it will show your earnings shortly.

  • There are some dead stations, but this is an opportunity to earn APs

  • The radio streaming is clear crisp and flawless. As long as your connection is stead so is the music.

  • The data and battery consumption is nominal. Still wise idea to keep track of it.

I hope you enjoyed this article and I hope I've helped you understand Bitrad.io and BRO. I hope you enjoy this as much as I have and will continue to enjoy. Thank you.

I have other methods I go over on how to earn Crypto at no cost, you can view my videos on these video platforms.

Poorboycrypto YouTube     Poorboycrypto Bittube      Poorboycrypto LBRY

Until Next time, Get claiming!

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Poorboycrypto
3 years ago

Comments

Your content is really interesting, so I follow you, this stops me very well, it will be that it is still working,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It works for me. It is slow and not much value is added. It is free and something I already do so why not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago