Pirates.....

1 17
Avatar for Poorboy11
3 years ago

We showed up to the following port.

Gradually, a man with one leg, one arm, one eye, one ear, and one tooth..... comes hobblin' over to me.

Affirmative Aye, I says to him.

No - only one eye. he answers.

Hm.

Where be the guide that we look for? I have brought ye this fine silver badge of me appreciation!

He looks with his one eye, lifts the hefty coin with his one hand, and attempts to nibble the metal with his one tooth.

"Well?" I be askin' "Is it adequate for the guide?"

He slips a material into me hands! We have it!!!! The guide to PORT 9!!!!

I begin to sort it out - however then he stops me. He focuses to every one of you!

It would appear that YOU need to get the code for me!

(best to utilize some paper and a pencil to begin sorting it out! At the point when you sort it out DO EXACTLY what it says. Try not to leave a remark that doesn't have a place here. Try not to tell anybody the code. At the point when you have explained the code - you will know EXACTLY what to do)

Best of LUCK, PIRATES!

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Where be the guide that we look for? I have brought ye this fine silver badge of me appreciation!

He looks with his one eye, lifts the hefty coin with his one hand, and attempts to nibble the metal with his one tooth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago