Please plant a tree while we still have enough years remain

0 21
Avatar for Polaris
2 years ago
Topics: Environment, Daily, World

What is this for? Hi! It's me Polaris.

Have you already heard the news about our Environment?

Do you know how many years do we still have to decrease the temperature of the Earth because of the the Global Climate change?

We only have 9 years to do it, it's 2030 the deadline for climate change.

It may too short or too long to anyone but there's one thing that I am sure, 9 years are enough to have a fully grown tree.

And if you start to plant now, I believe we can have trees more.

I previously wrote this on noise.cash with my other account,

"I am planning to plant trees by asking random people if they have trees with falling seed nearby. I wanted to ask them if they can give me some so, I could grow them... then, I’ll give my growing trees to anyone. I know It’s weird but, trees are also important. If you think you can do it too, then do it. "

I ain't sure if anyone got engage to do it but yeah. I've got avocado seed planted beforeand look how big it is now...

My one year old avocado tree.

As I am writing here, I wanted to encourage you to do the same, every seed is a count. If this message gets one or two, it really helps a lot. And if u plant a tree, a big help to our Nature.

But, how can we even do that without spending any penny? Simply you could ask anyone who has a tree if they could give you a seed. If you are shy, u could ask it to your friend.

You can also plant a fruit tree, but how could u get a seed for free? Simply when u go to the market, buy a fruit to eat then, after that u should set aside the seeds that you got from your fruits you brought from market. Then plant it because that's what I did to my avocado seed.

What if I don't have a place to plant it? Even if you haven't any place or enough space from your backyard. That's not a problem, you can give it to anyone or donate it. You can plant it to the mountain or to an empty lot, you can also try to ask to an organization or from your city government.

People were too all busy doing their thing to earn money but, we didn't notice how our home got destroyed by ourselves. I believe we don't want to happen to buy an oxygen for us to breathe becuase of this climatw change. We don't want to buy a seed expensively.

While we're busy digging for Gold, we didn't notice that we're losing our diamond which the trees.

Many catastrophic phenomenas happened around the world and you know it never happen before. Higher temperature and lower temperature happened this year and that's not normal.

While we still have 9 years remain, I believe we can plant more, we can encourage everyone, maybe not everyone but please use your platform for this serious global problem. Seek for help to every people you talk everyday. This is not just about human but also to animals. We're doing this for everyone and to the future generation.

PLEASE PLANT A TREE AND TELL TO YOUR FAMILY.

PS:Helping our Mother Earth isn't just about planting trees. You can also clean your areas and segregate your own garbage, and recycle it. Stop burning plastics.

I KNOW WE CAN DO THIS, PLANT A TREE.

-Polaris

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Polaris
2 years ago
Topics: Environment, Daily, World

Comments