My Demon Boyfriend (Part2)

0 12
Avatar for Pogi_ako
3 years ago

My eyes shot open and I'm lying in my bed, Jay is fast asleep next to me. Was it really just a dream? But it felt so real! I jumped out of bed and ran downstairs, everything seemed so normal but I just couldn't shake this feeling.

"Good morning beautiful" I jumped out of my skin when I saw Jay suddenly standing behind me in the kitchen. "Everything ok?" his voice sent shivers down my spine. He is so perfect, just standing there calmly, it was almost enough to make me believe it had all been a dream but something wasn't quite right.

"Erm yeah I'm fine" he crept up behind me and began kissing my neck. I closed my eyes and let the purely satisfying sensation run throughout my entire body. He carried me over to the table where he threw everything onto the floor and then placed me on to it.

"You. Really. Are. Beautiful." he said between kisses. I let my head drop and tried my up most best to pull away. I had no control when I was with him. "I think I'll keep you alive" "what did you say?" he pulled away to look at me, an almost unsettling smile on his face.

"I said I love you" but at that moment I saw his eyes flicker red and then they turned completely black, he was trying to drive me insane. I pushed him away and jumped down from the table. “Stay away from me" I said, tears beginning to stream down my face. He began approaching me again but I ran upstairs and locked myself in the bathroom.

I stayed in there for about an hour before finally deciding to open the door, only to find Jay standing there staring into my soul. I felt such fear; I had no idea what to do. Who the hell was he? Why was he doing this?

He simply smiled and grabbed my hand, leading me outside. "Its time to wake up now beautiful" my eyes shot open and I was in a dark room, my arms and legs were chained. What the hell is going on?

The lights suddenly roared to life and Jay walked in. "why are you doing this?" he stroked my cheek and began to laugh. "Oh sweetie, even the devil needs love once in a while" I shook my head confused; upon noticing this he soon helped me understand. I gasped and began to cry violently, he really was Lucifer! I was actually standing in the company of the devil himself.

"But why? Why be with me for 5 years?" "To make you love me of course, besides it’s more fun this way! Now you will do whatever I ask of you! And believe me sweetheart...I have some terrible things in mind!!"

He walked away and closed the door behind him, it was at that moment that I realized that I was in hell, and I had absolutely no idea if and when I will ever get to go home again....

The devil is not a huge red beast like everyone thinks, he can be beautiful and charming and he is. I'm ashamed to admit that Lucifer himself is the love of my life. The things I have done for him, sacrificed for him.

Now that I know who he is, there are no longer secrets between us and whether I like it or not, I am his, body and soul , forever! I would do anything for him.

"I need your help" that's how it started. He brought me into a dark room and locked the door. He stood behind me and held my waist. Suddenly a cry from the corner of the room could be heard as the lights roared to life.

A woman clutching her knees looked at me and begged for her life. I was suppose to be the safety belt, being a woman! I should have sympathized with her but truth be told, all I could concentrate on was the way he touched me. Lucifer simply chuckled and kissed my ear. I hated the effect he had on me, I hated myself for loving his touch.

"Do this for me and you can be with me forever, and beautiful, I want you to make her to suffer" he sat in the chair situated in the opposite corner and I looked from him back to the woman.

I walked up to her and placed my hand on her shoulder, a smile reached my lips. I knew what I was doing was wrong but all I could hear in my head was 'do this and you can be with me forever'

I picked up a knife from the toolbox on the side and I began tracing it along her skin. As her heart rate increased, I began to enjoy myself more and more, to have someone's life in your hands makes you feel incredibly powerful beyond words.

I then I just I frighten her. She screamed and cried until she was blue in the face. I then placed that same screwdriver into each of her eyes making her completely blind.

I then grabbed a razor blade and slit her throat watching the blood pour to the floor. Lucifer snuck up behind me and began kissing my neck. I leaned into his touch and melted. I was his and only his.

"I'm so proud of you!" he winked and then we made love in the blood of that poor woman.

What the hell was wrong with me? What am I becoming?????

To be Continued....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pogi_ako
3 years ago

Comments