Origin Of The Man Kind

0 18
Avatar for PoetsTree
3 years ago

I felt like I have to explain this poem a bit as not every understands that Africa is seen as the cradle of civilization. This mean whether you believe in a creator or evolution all of mankind began in Africa. I hope you enjoy my words.

Poem

If you tolerate being labeled outside of the collective, you have allowed yourself to be separate from the Human Being.

Love does not have the ability to wage war.

Labeling however makes ignorant men of us all.

Laughter brings about harmony with the inner-self.

Lying makes the greatest man seem so very small.

Greet me with the Human Being and I will shake its hand, then embrace it with the collective benevolence of Over 7 billion Africans.

Origin Of The Man Kind

By: Michaelson Williams

Thank you for stopping by to read my content. If you like any of my poetry or other writings please feel free to subscribe. Thank You!

Read Next: Fundamentals Of The Journey https://read.cash/@PoetsTree/fundamentals-of-the-journey-f3f0422d

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PoetsTree
empty
empty
empty

Comments