If You Believe In Me

2 22
Avatar for PoetsTree
3 years ago

If you believe in me, I can dance.
If you believe in me, I can sing.
If you believe in me, I can do almost anything. If you believe in me.

I can do anything I want, If I’m by your side.
I can free-fall, fly, and glide, If I’m in your watchful eye.

When I’m with you I can travel at the speed of light. When it’s just us two, everything feels right.
If you believe in me, I can dance.
If you believe in me, I can sing.

If you believe in me, my life feels like it’s always spring. If you believe in me, I can do almost anything.
If you believe in me.

By Michaelson Williams aka PoetsTree

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PoetsTree
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I believe in you because you're as real as you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed.me

$ 0.00
3 years ago