Day trading BCH

0 12
Avatar for Pneuma
Written by
2 years ago

So, I am a crypto trader and I have been into crypto trading for a while. Its like my hobby for me now days as, I am still learning crypto as it is a vast and interesting field. its like a side hustle for me and secondary source of income as doing day trades and scalping for quick profit, also doing short, medium and long term investments.

Cryptocurrencies still being old was not on the mainstream until 3 to 4 years but its effects very mesmerizing and up till now many cryptocurrencies have been introduced which are known as alt coins. In the beginning bitcoin seemed to have the crown but now there are many contenders to BTC among which one of them is BCH.

So, doing my usual day trades and scalping buying on low and selling on high earning small profits, I came across BCH which seemed very flexible and prominent coin going up and down from which I earned quite a profit. So, that was the time when I researched about Bitcoin Cash and was surprised to know that BCH has a huge potential and I was convinced to invest in Bitcoin Cash for long term HODl, which was a very good decision I made at that time and I tend to HODL my BCH coins, with that day trading and scalping of BCH is very profitable.

In coming time as cryptocurrencies are getting more mainstream and prominent, among other alts coins, Bitcoin cash has huge potential for growth.

Sponsors of Pneuma
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pneuma
Written by
2 years ago

Comments