Pathing the way for a better future

0 8
Avatar for PlugInPlay
3 years ago

I guess I should introduce myself and tell you how I got here. Im A father of four, been married for a decade(damn that sounds long). I have been a stay at home father for about 8 years as my wife got a decent job with the county and almost every two years we had a baby. Also two pets and living check to check in federal housing, sounds bad but this is why we need wage increase, especially when this what you get for something not entre lvl position. But all is not lost for us millenials, there are steps im making to pathe a way to a better future, for me and my family. Managing and coping with stress can be hard especially when you feel overwhelmed but break those patterns that you use to manager stress. My go to has always been beer and weed, even if all feels hopeless and your down to your last twenty think of saving or investing that money, im not just talking to you but to me. If you want something in life you got to go through with it yourself. You are your biggest motivator . So until summertime bye mary.

1
$ 0.00

Comments