He put a blanket around me

0 22
Avatar for Plotqueen
3 years ago

Source

I was sitting in front of the television watching my favorite show, friends. Sipping a cup of coffee, I started to wonder what made the show my favorite. It was because it was full of sarcasm, laughter, and love. Something Zoro and I shared with so much passion. We were friends, then lovers.

Then it hit me why I was getting bored of the show. My life had become devoid of enthusiasm. Nothing felt beautiful anymore. It was so quiet inside of me and around me.

I was alone in the dark except for the light from the tv. Zoro was somewhere doing God knows what. "How did we become so distant, cold, and silent?" I thought to myself as I felt a void inside of me.

The air was getting hotter when I decided to get up and put on the air condition, as I made my way to stand, Zoro came in holding a blanket. He sat beside me and then wrapped me in the blanket.

I got confused trying to figure out why he did that. Then I looked at the blanket. It was the same one he wrapped me in ten years ago, the night he promised to love me till eternity. I looked into his eyes and he smiled at me

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Plotqueen
3 years ago

Comments