Splinterlands: Finally Reached Bronze II

6 21
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Hi all! Exciting times as I reached Bronze II!

It may sounds silly but this is the first time I have made it so far!

I am so excited to finally have made it to the place where the rewards are! I started just at the wrong time really with playing, 2 weeks after I started DEC rewards for Bronze III disappeared....

How I did it.

So I got some cards that I wanted to get, invested about 500DEC into it. Then I used 5DEC a day to rent two legendaries: In my case Doctor Blight:

That legendary right there is 500 CP and he fits really well into my earth and death decks so yay!

The other legendary I got was Zyvax Vuul

I thought it would be useful, but haven't used it yet so far, think it takes too long to be useful.

Just wanted to share my happiness with you all about finally reaching this new level!

3
$ 5.80
$ 5.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

woohoo that is awesome, I am trying to see what are these new cards and what benefits to have

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! Yeah I am super excited (maybe a bit too much haha) but I love some of the new cards. I do have to get used to the new summoners (and the loss of Alric) but I like that it shook things up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah yes Alric, what happened I thought I was doing something wrong, so Alric is no more?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well if you're rich you can buy him or for less money rent him, but he is out of regular circulation :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah that sucks, oh well thanks for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it does make life harder. But the new earth summoner makes a good magic deck now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago