Splinterlands: End Of Season Rewards And Another Slow Season!

2 26
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Hi all, hope you all got great rewards this season!

This is my first post this week on read, sorry all, but my week has been crazy! Will give more of an update on how things are going when I have a bit more time!

I haven't been able to play much unfortunately, work is crazy right now so I have been all work and no play, but should change soon as vacation is coming up!

So this season I got stuck again in Bronze III, all my fault of course for not playing regularly. I also had a lot of water quests and my water deck is not currently doing so amazing.

My Rewards

These are the rewards I received at the end of the season. And I am pretty happy with receiving a card, always nice! I didn't have many expectations for this round as I haven't done much playing so was happy with any of it really.

Luckily my SPS increases of its own accord and I saw the price has come up a bit as well, so that has been nice to see!

The Upcoming Season

I have almost got enough cards to play at Bronze II without having to rent so looking forward to getting that done this season hopefully! If I have some funds left over I might buy another pack, always nice to open some new cards. I am currently waiting for the prices to drop a bit again before buying some new cards on the market place.

The plan obviously is to play more, but as my vacation will be starting soon I will have more time to play then! Yay!

How was your end of season reward and what are your plans for the upcoming season?

3
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have splinter lands too...How do I get my own rewards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have to pick up your rewards in the home screen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago