September Earnings of a Small Fish

4 41
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

If you ever wonder what common people without huge piles of money make in passive income? Well this is the place to be!! I, teacher, currently not investing any of my own money in crypto will show you what I manage to make each month to enlarge my pile of crypto currencies.

I currently have about $1000 in crypto, about $500 of which is my money put into crypto, the rest is earned for free....

August was a crazy good month with an earning of $340. Not sure if I did quite as well this September....

Hive: $63.50 Hive remains my biggest source of income, but it has gone down quite a bit! I feel like I haven't changed that much but I need to invest more time and effort into making this better because the income is dwindling and that is no good!

Read.Cash $54 Yay things are going much better on read.cash! I am finding my way on it and the reward robot is finding my content! With things going the way they are, I wouldn't be surprised if Read overtakes my Hive income. If you want to try ReadCash you can do that here: https://read.cash/r/Plint

Noise.Cash $41 Read Cash's little brother Noise is also working very well for me, with income increasing quite a bit the second half of the month! Now making about $3-$4 a day. If you want to give it a go, feel free to use my referral: https://noise.cash/u/plints

Cake DFI $12.40 I got $10 referral bonus this month and the rest is staking rewards. Now you can get $30 worth of DFI when signing up with a referral code: 348795 is mine if you are interested you can go here:https://app.cakedefi.com/ and enter the code when you sign up!

Pancake Swap $7.87 I took some profits from my LP Farm and my Cake Pool

Coinbase Earn $6 Coinbase Earn is like the gift that keeps on giving! No effort and free money. Feel free to use my referral here https://www.coinbase.com/join/smolde_q8?src=android-share

Reddit Moons: $5.40 The Reddit Community is not really a place to be at the moment, full of spam and what not, so I haven't been that active, but as I don't sell my moons I still get new ones every month.

Celsius $2.23 Got my staking rewards, they are slowly growing... If you want to try it for yourself you can use my referral https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/1196075cd9

PublishOx: $1.81 I got more active the last couple of days on PublishOx and it is paying off! Gotta stick with it now and expand on this! If you're interested this is my blog: https://www.publish0x.com/understandable-crypto

Nexo $0.27 Don't have a lot on here, but got some staking rewards!

Torum: $0.23 And finally I wanted to include this as I have just started out, but I think it has a lot of potential, also to make money with! It's a social media platform that rewards in XTM, Torum Token. You get 15 XTM for signing up! Here is my referral: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=plints

Total for September: $202.58

Not as great as in August, but still a decent amount! I hope to increase my participation on Hive again, get that going. For the rest I am pretty happy.

Looking Forward to October

I just started out on the WAX blockchain, started playing Alien Worlds and Splinterlands, so hopefully that will get me places as well! I will keep you up to date.

How was your September?

6
$ 5.08
$ 4.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 2
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing your results. I have shared my Read and Noise results but not the rest. In Hive, I have to put some effort and in Torum too to see how it goes. I hope October will be a better month!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! yeah let's hope October piks up again! Good luck to you too this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing really great, it is a gradual process and you do be earning x10 of this very soon.

Sept was good for me, a lot to be happy about.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good to hear! Man 10x would be great, that would be what I make with my job per month haha, that would be the dream!

$ 0.00
2 years ago