Rising Star: Update and New Pack

2 26
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

I have been playing Rising Star quite a lot and things have gotten easier for me since I have been opening some packs. So it is now easier to accumulate 10,000 starbits so I can buy more packs!

What Is Rising Star?

So for those of you that don't know Rising Star is a fun blockchain based game on the Hive chain. You have to build a band, perform and can earn rewards and other things that you need to advance in the game. You can also buy cards that are NFT's to advance. I wrote an article about it earlier: https://www.publish0x.com/understandable-crypto/the-path-to-fame-i-joined-the-rising-star-game-xeldloz

If you want to try it out, here is my referral

Progress and New Pack

I am currently level 21 and have opened the local gig circuit, yay! I also bought another pack and this is what I had in it:

My most disappointing pack so far to be honest, but ah well.

Jarred

This card currently goes for about 1600 starbits and has 20 skill, which is nice for my ego.

Bo

I am happy with the 15 fans, always nice to have some. This card goes for around 1250 starbits, so nothing exciting.

Dundun

This is a rare card and gives 50 luck so I am pretty happy about that. It goes for about 3500 starbits, so not bad!

Overall, I bought the pack for 10,000 starbits and got cards valued at around 6350, so not quite the same value. However, I am not planning to sell any cards any time soon as I am trying to advance in this game!

3
$ 4.04
$ 4.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It seems that getting packs is the way to go! Congrats on how well you are doing!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah packs is for sure the way to go, it makes everything move a lot faster and then you accumulate quicker as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago