Rising Star: Update and New Cards!

0 26
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

I have had a great week in Rising Star. Managed to unlock the local gig circuit so very excited about that!

What Is Rising Star?


So for those of you that don't know Rising Star is a fun blockchain based game on the Hive chain. You have to build a band, perform and can earn rewards and other things that you need to advance in the game. You can also buy cards that are NFT's to advance. I wrote an article about it earlier: https://www.publish0x.com/understandable-crypto/the-path-to-fame-i-joined-the-rising-star-game-xeldloz

If you want to try it out, here is my referral

Progress and New Pack

So I was really happy with the new local circuit I opened up, but I need a guitar for it so I need to get that one next.

I also bought a new pack:

Hetty
I am happy with Hetty and with the fans that come with her! It is going for around 8000 starbits so made my investment of 10,000 starbits for the pack back almost!

Gran Casa

I mean it is pretty meh, goes for about 850 starbits...

Cheap Electric Violin

I guess everybody needs a cheap violin right? It goes for about 700 starbits.

So all in all pretty good pack thanks to Hetty, almost got 10,000 starbits worth, not that I will be selling any of these cards, I need the stats!

Looking Forward

So I am excited the buy the guitar I need so I can go to the local gig circuit and see what that is like.

How have you been doing in Rising Star?

2
$ 0.90
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments