Rising Star: Update and New Card Pack

4 32
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

What Is Rising Star?

So for those of you that don't know Rising Star is a fun blockchain based game on the Hive chain. You have to build a band, perform and can earn rewards and other things that you need to advance in the game. You can also buy cards that are NFT's to advance. I wrote an article about it earlier: https://www.publish0x.com/understandable-crypto/the-path-to-fame-i-joined-the-rising-star-game-xeldloz

If you want to try it out, here is my referral

Update

I had a good week on Rising Star, as I managed to open the Local Gig Circuit! Finally managed to do the Saturday Headline. Now I just need to buy a guitar so I can start the Local Gig Circuit, so I am getting my starbits together for that!

Bought A Pack

I also bought a new pack last week and this was the result:

Omnistar: what a weird thing haha. It is a rare card that goes for about 5000 starbits at the moment, so pretty good and I didn't have this card yet!

Claudio: I also didn't have Claudio yet. He goes for around 800 starbits and always nice to get some fans.

Buster: This is my second buster, he goes for around 1000 starbits, but doesn't come with great stats.

All in all I spend 10.000 starbits to get a value in cards of 6800 starbits, so that is not great this time, usually I do a bit better.

Up Next

I will be buying the i6 midrange accoustic guitar on the marketplace and then I can start playing the Local Gig Circuit. Will be fun to see what is going on there and what the rewards are.

How are you doing on Rising Star?

3
$ 3.17
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I just started playing. Right now I'm on level 9 and waiting for next level to be able to take music lessons. So I'm still Neolithic era musician :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha no worries, you will get there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, it seems that you are getting the hang of it now!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yes finally I am getting the hang of it a bit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago