My Season Rewards in Bronze III

3 20
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone! New season has started and so the rewards from last season have come in!

I wrote earlier this week that for beginners like myself it has become a lot harder to get around as DEC rewards don't start until Bronze II and I do not have the collection power to get there yet. But not to worry because I have decided to keep playing and to invest some of the tokens I make on Hive in this project! More about this in a bit!

My Season Rewards

So I had a struggle season, the rewards went down a lot! And I think it's no surprise the rewards were as disappointing as the season itself. Here is what I got:

I was really hoping for some cards to increase my collection power, but it was not to be...

Looking Forward to Next Season

As I mentioned I have decided to stick around, despite the new rules. Firstly because I like the game, but also because I believe it is the blockchain game with the most potential for profit! So I have decided to make some investments. I used the staking rewards from some other coins of this month to buy around 800 DEC, so that should help and I have been blogging more here, to increase the SPS amount I receive, all little bits help right?

My main question for this season is: Is it smarter to rent my way to Bronze II or to buy my way there? Hopefully some of you can help me with this question.

I hope you all had nice rewards and hope you have a very successful season ahead!

5
$ 2.78
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you the very best next season. So sad, i know nothing about the game , i can't give any advice.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the well wishes anyways, they help as well!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't understand much but I believe you can do better next season, just prepare to break your past records and create new ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago