May Earnings of a Small Fish

5 47
Avatar for Plint
Written by
1 year ago

Do you ever wonder what common people without huge piles of money make in passive income? Well this is the place to be!! I, teacher, currently not investing any of my own money in crypto will show you what I manage to make each month to enlarge my pile of crypto currencies.

Well, May was not my best month. Of course for all of us the markets were down, but I also suffered from a loss of motivation to write for a couple of weeks. But the good news is I am out of my slump and ready to pump!

My May Earnings

Hive: $84.92 Hive is, as always, my shining star! I didn't post that much, but got good returns on what I did publish. I have also just powered up to add to my HP and I have started saving some HBD because of the great returns. Referral

Read.Cash: $18.71 I normally make more, but read is typically a place where you get back what you put in and with me struggling with motivation, well not a lot went in... Referral here

Noise.Cash: $4,76 It is very very sad, but Noise Cash seems to be dying a slow death... I lost my free tips a while ago and a lot of other people did too so the tips are few and far between... Referral

Coinbase Earn: $3 Always nice to get free funds from coinbase earn. Once again, if you are not using this yet, you are missing out on free money. Referral

Celsius: $2.87 Celsius is my main place for staking coins. With the markets down the profits have taken a hit, but it is still nice to make some money from my tokens. Referral

Cake DeFi: $1.79 I got into Cake during the Olympics when they had a deposit $50 and get $50 in DFI, that has increased a lot in value and I received a referral bonus, overall Cake DeFi has been very good for me. Now you can get $30 worth of DFI when signing up with a referral code: 348795 is mine if you are interested you can go here:https://app.cakedefi.com/ and enter the code when you sign up!

Grand Total For May: $116.05

Well it is a lot less then usual, but I am happy to be above $100 and I am feeling motivated to blog again so bring it on!

For next month the plan is to gather as much HP as I can on Hive, be very active on read.cash and put my effort into Splinterlands and RisingStar.

How was your May?

6
$ 1.35
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 2
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this piece, when it comes to passive earning, my guaranteed source has been my staking reward from https://atomicwallet.io/, where I stake $AWC on the decentralized wallet for a cool APY up to 23%.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that's a lot of my friends, noise. Yes, some users have started to complain, because their income has started to decline, some even say that noise will not last long. who knows.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I think it won't be long until noise is gone, but we will see!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago