August Earnings of a Small Fish

10 41
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

If you ever wonder what common people without huge piles of money make in passive income? Well this is the place to be!! I, teacher, currently not investing any of my own money in crypto will show you what I manage to make each month to enlarge my pile of crypto currencies.

I currently have about $900 in crypto, about $500 of which is my money put into crypto, the rest is earned for free....

July had been good to me with a total earning just shy of $150 dollars. Lets see how August went!

Hive Blogging: $155 Things are just looking up and up here on Hive! I keep most of my earnings in Hive Power, but I also take some out every month (about 25%)

Cake DeFi: $51.58 I got into Cake because of their great referral bonus during the olympics: deposit $50 and get $50 worth of their native token DFI. Now you can get $30 worth of DFI when signing up with a referral code: 348795 is mine if you are interested you can go here:https://app.cakedefi.com/ and enter the code when you sign up!

Noise.Cash: $50.93 Noise Cash is still doing well for me and I am loving it! I take all my profits out and stake them, grow money, grow!

Read.Cash: $43 Things are warming up for me on read.cash, I am finding some interesting writers and getting more tips! I am still very reliant on the random rewarder though, but will continue to build and hopefully grow. The $43 dollars are money I took out of read.cash, I spent some money giving tips as well.

Reddit Moons: $31.50 I got 126 moons last month, they go for around $0,25 now. I am still considering selling some. Especially now that the community seems to be kind of dying with too much spam and nonsense...

Coinbase Earn: $6 There were two programs this month of $3 each. I would recommend everyone to get an account just for the free earn program, free money, yay! Here is my referral: https://www.coinbase.com/join/smolde_q8?src=android-share

Celsius: $1.76 I use Celsius to stake a lot of my coins to make some more profit. This was the profit from this month (small fish, small profit) but we are ever increasing! If you want to try it this is my referral: https://celsiusnetwork.app.link/1196075cd9

Total for August: $339.77

Crazy! That is double of what I earned in July! Mind you not all this money went straight in my pockets, quite a lot is parked on Hive and in Reddit moons, but it also grew my portfolio quite a lot!

Looking Forward to September

Work has started again, so I hope I can put in the same amount of time, but it will be a lot busier! I hope to keep steaming ahead on hive, noise and read.cash!

How has your month been? Have you got any tips for things I should try this month?

4
$ 2.66
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of Plint
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Plint
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I think that's the norm these days. I just started staking and pooling this month too. Hehehe.

Good job on your August! Why I don't take much note on all my online earnings like that is a mystery hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! That's plenty of earning site you have. I only have noise and read. I can hardly catch up with both because of my day job. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I struggle with the same with work and the platforms, I find it helps to do it on set times every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is quite brilliant, I have not got into hive at all. I need to figure it and get going with it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I would recommend hive, it's easy to use

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I shall take your word for it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well in Hive. I have to resume publishing there. These days, I've been quite complicated, and my priority is to publish in Read.

Some of the pages you've mentioned like Celsius, Cake Defi, and Coinbase don't work for Venezuelans. :( In Read.Cash the secret is in the engagement. The more you participate, the more the robot looks at you.

I wish you September to be even better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! Yeah I still feel more comfortable on Hive, but getting more and more used to read.

Too bad that a lot of these things don't work in Venezuela! Seems unnecessary since they all aim to be part of a decentralized internet...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still lost in Hive, hehe. But I eventually will get there.

These pages don't work for Venezuela because of the sanctions imposed on members of the Venezuelan government.

$ 0.00
2 years ago