My undying Love for Aesthetic Photography

3 35
Avatar for Plagas.photography
3 years ago

I begin this Beautiful amazing journey with beautiful shots i took, few may wonder what it entails but for the music lovers will know what it defines by its true nature. Its been 4 years since i took Photography into my professional hands and ever since i was a little boy, i knew my love for nature, design, colors, Technology, how things worked, how mind bending things would appear and so much more, would make me a person with great interest to see, capture things from a different view, study them making a lifetime image, in my heart and the eyes of the people.

How i took this image was special to me because on this particular day, (just a couple of days ago) i was learning to play guitar. I have a bucket list of many things I'd wish to accomplish, Playing a guitar is one of them and though i have started late, its never late to reach out for that love you have for a particular hobby or interest that you know would fill your heart with peace, love, joy and unity. Music unites people and this guitar seemed to hold a special place in my heart. I am just a beginner but what i try to accomplish is play music trying different codes that i learn from youtube or my friend who also plays. So as the day went by, after playing strokes and trying soothing sounds that attracted some friend, i decided to set the guitar down and what i so next was an opportunity to take this amazing shot.

A shot that speaks volumes to me, an image pictured in my head which i brought to life was love to me. I fall in love with the photos i take with a passion for photography. Using a Nikon D3400 for my professional shoots, it always sits close by or whenever i travel, walk, ride my bicycle or just go on an adventure, its close by. Being in a room with minimal light exposure is challenging for many Photographers out there to take shots. But i always teach many on how to achieve the best possible outcome to a clean crisp photo.

As for the ones who havent used a DSLR camera, let me explain that it takes some time to master the true essence of professional photography and for some like me, i feel it comes naturally. I always use manual mode for shots and made a few adjustments on the ISO, Focal Point and shutter speed to achieve this great image. ISO is like brightness or darkness setting to achieve a great image outcome but it all depends on how you balance how much light that enters the focal point or lens of a camera.

So this images speaks volumes in music, photography and how i see things from a different perspective Aesthetically.

My friend MJ whom i met on a different past platform that closed off, showed me this platform and immediately knew its what we both love doing writing and sharing what we love or do. I will be sharing photos that i have taken and each story has a special story to it because i never forget where i took a photo and the journey or steps i took to achieve it.

Enjoy this images as you stay tuned for more amazing shots. I go by the name derrick muga but my friends have known me as Plaga so in the Name Plagas.photography. its a long story but feel free to call me any.

Original Content:Plagas.photography

aka Derrick Muga

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Plagas.photography
3 years ago

Comments

And the famous Derrick Muga is in the house! Yay! We also have a few kikiers who are here too. And welcome to read.cash, my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much mj and happy to be here with you, thanks for showing me this platform 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always my pleasure to share something legit with my friends. I hope you will enjoy this platform as much as I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago