My Crypto game I've been playing from 2019.

0 17
Avatar for Pixidust
2 years ago

It's been a while since my last post and I thought I'll share a platform I use to earn some crypto. I'll try to show how it works and what I do.

WITH ROLLERCOIN YOU CAN BUILD YOUR VIRTUAL DATA CRYPTO MINING CENTER AND START MINING REAL BITCOIN WHILE  PLAYING EASY GAMES.

Rollercoin has an season event in progress with great rewards at the moment.

I have been playing this game since 2019-11-13 and been earning Bitcoin, Etherium and Doge.

https://rollercoin.com/?r=k2xuf92a

HOW TO GO ABOUT IT.

After registering you will have your own profile with your username and wallet.

1. I started by playing the easy quick games that are available.

Each game you play gives you hash power that lasts for 24 hours. The more you play the more hash power you can accumulate. You can work your way to having the hash power last for 3 days, 5 days and 7 days, but that requires you to play a total number or games wich you will see after each game you play. You would also need to play at least 1 game within every 24 hours so that your 3 days, 5 days or 7 days don't reset back to 24 hours.

2. Then on your home screen you will find a tab that reads "My Power" if you click on it, it will show you how much TH/s or GH/s of mining power you have in total. You will see a tab "SPLIT POWER" If you click on it you can choose how much hash rate power you want to allocate to Bitcoin, Etherium, Dodge or RLT.

3. At the bottom of your home screen you will see a tab that looks like a shopping cart. Here you can buy miners and racks for the miners to stand on. Miners can be bought with the Rollercoin token (RLT) So, when you accumulated enough Bitcoin, Etherium or Doge with the games you played you can click on the menu= tab on top right of your home screen and then click on "Wallets" tab. It will show you your balances for RLT (Roller token), Bitcoin, Etherium and Doge. If you click on the "Roller token" tab it will ask you how many tokens you want to buy. You can choose at the pay in option Bitcoin, Etherium or Doge. You can click on "max" next to "Enter manually" to see how many RLT tokens you will get for the amount of Crypto you have accumulated by playing games. When you have RLT tokens you can go back to the shopping cart tab on your home screen and first buy a rack and then choose a miner to buy.

The miners you buy gives you mining hash power and you only need to recharge your electricity once in every 5 days to keep it mining for you.

4. If you don't want to buy miners to increase your earnings yet and would like to make a withdraw, you will then need to go back to your menu= tab and choose the "wallets" tab. You will see your RLT, Bitcoin, Etherium and Doge balances. If you want to withdraw Bitcoin then you click on Bitcoin and it will open up and give you 3 options. The options are "Deposit", "Withdraw" and "History" Here you choose "Withdraw" Then you enter your Bitcoin wallet address where you want to send it to and enter the amount you want to send. Withdraws aren't instant as it's done manually from Rollercoins side. I've made 4 withdraws and received them with no problems. The minimum amount to withdraw are, Bitcoin = 0.00010000, Etherium = 0.00800000, Doge =30

Rollercoin is perfect for me to pass some free time. I try to be consistent with the game by playing at least 2 games in the morning and 2 games at night. Then I know I'll keep my hash power running for 7 days for the games I played. I reinvest my profits into miners and recharge the electricity every 2 days. Once in a while I'll do a withdrawal. By being consistent you can have some nice gains.

Hope that the info helps and thank you for taking the time to read it.

https://rollercoin.com/?r=k2xuf92a

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Pixidust
2 years ago

Comments