Newbie Trader-Friendly: SnapEx

10 84
Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago

Do you want to start crypto trading?

As you dive deeply into the world of cryptocurrencies you will notice that a lot of people earn huge amount of money doing trading. In my case, My curiosity took me to immerse my self into trading crypto. Little did I know that it is fun yet risky.

I still consider my self as a newbie trader since I haven't enough experiences and knowledge with those complex tools used by other traders. (Still on the process of learning)

I found out one platform that I consider as newbie trader-friendly, Snapex.

What is SnapEX?

SnapEx is a mobile trading platform that allows users or traders to make a profit from the movements of crypto market without the actual purchase of the assets or cryptocurrency. Basically you just buy and sell the contract and earn from the prediction that you chose. Somehow it is a futures trading compared to other platforms.

Most of trading platforms don't offer a demo account, Here in SnapEx you can try trading without the actual use of the real money. So for beginners like me, it can be an opportunity to learn more in how to enter a position and have a better understanding on how you can earn a profit with trading.

Demo account gives us 10,000 as a practice money to try and be familiarized with the platform.


Benefits of SnapEx

There is what they called SNAP points. It can be used to lessen the fee, which is very low, or you can save more SNAP points and exchange it for 100 USDT. Each 10,000 SNAP can be used to exchange for a 100 USDT which can be used as your trading margin or to be withdrawn.

How can I earn SNAP points?

Daily sign-up on the platform will earn you a SNAP, every trade you have you earn a SNAP and there are a lot of tasks that rewards you with SNAP. Some of its Tasks are when you first Register (200 SNAP), verification of your account (200 SNAP) and linking your mobile number ( 200 SNAP), and many more.


My Experiences with SnapEX

So before I published this article, I personally use this platform to try if how newbie-friendly this can be. I opened some positions and earned from it. The UI is very intuitive and yet simple, even a beginner can navigate to the app without hassle.

So far this is my second best trading platfrom, number 1 for me still is Binance.

Here are some of the screenshots of my current account and the app's user-interface:

Here are the markets. (ooops they're all bleeding here lol).

Snapex only has limited market, namely BTC, ETH, LTC, XRP, EOS, TRX, ADA, BCH, ETC, LINK and BNB, and are all paired with USDT.


This is the user interface where you place your order. So basically there's the leverage button, the type of order, margin bar where you place how much your entry will cost, and the take-profit and stop-loss. You can also set the TP and SL at the right side, just slide the bar to the percentage you prefer.


This one is my history of trading positions closed. So far they're all green and gained small profits from it. Still thankful for it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Currently, Here are my active positions at the time I write this article.

Yes, as you can see there are 3 position for the same pairing, BTC/USDT. That is what I also like here in Snapex, Multiple positions can be placed. So far they're all green and still waiting for the Take-profit to be triggered. Or maybe I manually close them whenever I feel to. ๐Ÿ˜‚


FREE 8 USDT

Upon exploring the app, I discovered that you can start trading with real account without spending your own money.

Personally I wasn't able to deposit my own money here in SnapEx. I just do a very simple task that everyone can accomplish too.

So, I'll share it with you too. Here are the steps:

  • Fill up this google forms with necessary information. ( Snapex uid, email, screenshots and telegram id)

    Include this telegram channel t.me/snapex_ph

Wait for 2 working days and the 8 usdt will be distributed. You can now go to your account and click Collect Now.

Reminder that the 8 usdt can only be used as a trading margin, only the profit of that trade can be withdrawn or used to another trade.

And here is what I received after 2 days.

That 8 usdt trading bonus is the one I used in my first trade and I plan to earn more with this platform. In addition to my 2021 goal, To have 1 BCH before this year ends. My earnings here in Snapex will all be used to buy more Bitcoin Cash. #Club1BCH ๐Ÿ’š


CONCLUSION

I've been using this platform for a week now. So far I have no complains on its user-interface. I really like the slider for take-profit and stop-loss because I can easily manage my positions.

On trading itself, I like the most is the minimum margin to open a position. With only 5 usdt you can start trading with up to 100x leverage. Take note that the higher the leverage, the greater the risk and the profit. Always manage risk carefully and start small.

Based on my little experience on trading, Small gain will always be a gain. Something is better than Nothing. So if you feel that your gain is enough close it and re-enter if you want to again, especially if you have limited capital.

On the other hand, Taking risk is also good but taking risk blindly and without proper decision can cause only harm to you. Better judgement is necessary not just in trading but also in the real life.

I just share this with you based on my experiences only, I am not a financial adviser or an expert with trading.

Research and gather more knowledge is a must, learn the basics and how to manage risks of trading.

As part of the advocacy of the #Club1BCH, which is to help other aspiring BCH hodlers attain their goal, Here is my part of that advocacy, to spread awareness and also ways of earnings to others.

๐Ÿ’š #Club1BCH

#TradeSafely


Lead image is from the official SnapEx app

Contains referral links

4
$ 4.57
$ 4.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Pisces-jr15
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pisces-jr15
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing. Will try this kapag matapang na ko ulit. naubos ang kaban ko sa storm lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thank you din๐Ÿ˜Š Haha take your time. Goodluck sa storm trading๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwd naman sa sites ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, pwede siya both sa site or sa app ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ka namang link na prinovide ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onga 'no, di maclick ung nakaembed na link. Haha salamat naedit ko na. Nilabas ko nalang. Eto pala. https://www.snapex.com/user/register?invite_code=8w87o5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie thankyuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okayy. Welcome ๐Ÿ˜Good luck sa pag trade ๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh thanks. will check it. by the way i am using kucoin. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.๐Ÿ˜Š Yeah kucoin is good too, i have that but i barely trade there, lack of fundings๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago