The Horse and The Carabao

0 413
Avatar for Piolo.castro
3 years ago

A farmer wanted to live in another town so one day he packed up his belongings and took care of his horse and buffalo. Early on they began the long journey. After a while the buffalo felt very tired and depressed because of the weight of its gear. “Dear horse, my burden on you is no less heavy. Can you help me and burden others? ” please buffalo. "Well, that's what your boss put on your shoulder so you have to endure it," said the horse, adding to the pace. “You seem to be helping me. I could not bear the weight of my load. I feel weak. But you know I have to cool down in the river when the sun is so hot because my body is so hot, ”the carabao begged. "Take your life," replied the horse in disgust. An hour passed and the sun became even hotter. Before long the catabaowas lifted by the weight of his carrying and he passed away. When the farmer saw what had happened, he took all the cargo of the carabao and transferred it to a horse that could barely walk because of its heavy load. "If I had helped the buffalo, my burden would not have been so great today," lamented the horse's sadness.

Moral Lesson: Be kind to others. If you have the ability to help, do not offend others. It is a big burden to bear when we work together. Don't be selfish.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Piolo.castro
empty
empty
empty

Comments